New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Link to NHCS Link to Schools Link to Board of Education Link to Parent Resources Link to Student Resources Link to Community Resources Link to Employee Resources Main Menu

NHCS - News and Announcements

Head Start Board of Directors Announces Schedule for July 2016-June 2017


The Head Start Board of Directors monthly schedule for July 2016 through June 2017 is as follows:

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
NHC Board of Education Center*
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday April 4, 2017
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
NHC Board of Education Center
5:30 p.m.

 

*Change in venue



Updated: 7/27/16
Posted: 7/20/16