New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

NHCS - News and Announcements

NHC Board of Education Announces Meetings Schedule for July 2016- June 2017

New Hanover County Board of Education Policy 1310 stipulates that the New Hanover County Board of Education shall meet regularly on the first Tuesday of the month. The meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. in the NHC Board of Education Center, 1805 South 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401.

The following is the Regular Meeting schedule for July 2016 through June 2017:

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

The Work Sessions are tentatively scheduled for the third Tuesday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in the New Hanover County Board of Education Center, 1805 South 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401.

 

 



Posted: 3/23/16