New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS TEACHER COURSE EMAIL
Alderman Richard Gemach Music richard.gemach@nhcs.net  
  James McDough Art james.mcdonough@nhcs.net
Anderson Jeremy Mathews Music jeremy.mathews@nhcs.net
  Emily Cox Art emily.cox@nhcs.net
Bellamy Emily Propst Music emily.propst@nhcs.net
  Kemmie Bayliss Art kemmie.bayliss@nhcs.net
Blair Amanda Hinson Music amanda.hinson@nhcs.net
  Liza Mahle Art liza.mahle@nhcs.net  
Bradley Creek  Michael Lauricella Music michael.lauricella@nhcs.net
  Heidi Pfirman Art heidi.pfiman@nhcs.net
Carolina Beach  Heather Kurtz Music heather.kurtz@nhcs.net
  Brooke Stephens Art brooke.stephens@nhcs.net
Castle Hayne Catherine Charles Music catherine.charles@nhcs.net
  Cathy Grampp Art cathy.grampp@nhcs.net
Codington Mary Tyndall Music mary.tyndall@nhcs.net
  Virginia Waldkirch Art virgina.waldkirch@nhcs.net
College Park  Kari Avolis Music kari.avolis@nhcs.net
  Christopher Daniels Art christopher.daniels@nhcs.net 
Eaton Caroline Kanzler Music caroline.kanzler@nhcs.net
  Sandra Wentzel Art sandra.wentzel@nhcs.net
Forest Hills Jazzmone Sutton Music jazzmone.sutton@nhcs.net
  Sharon Swartzlander Art sharon.swartzlander@nhcs.net
Freeman Kanda Haight Music kanda.haight@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Crafts Art jennifer.crafts@nhcs.net
Gregory Richard Gemach Music richard.gemach@nhcs.net
  James McDonough Art james.mcdonough@nhcs.net
Holly Tree Susan Gardner Music susan.gardner@nhcs.net
  Lorraine Novak Art lorraine.novak@nhcs.net
Murrayville  Charles Somech Music charles.somech@nhcs.net
  Ryan Beckstein Art ryan.beckstein@nhcs.net
Ogden Lynn Stemke Music lynn.stemke@nhcs.net
Peter Gloss Art peter.gloss@nhcs.net
Parsley  Robyn Avery Music robyn.avery@nhcs.net
  Suzanne Sload Art suzanne.sload@nhcs.net
Pine Valley Victoria Stump Music victoria.stump@nhcs.net
  Emily Stinson Art  emily.stinson@nhcs.net
Snipes David DiMuro Music david.dimuro@nhcs.net
  Melony Connor Art  melony.connor@nhcs.net
  Olivia Williams Drama olivia.williams@nhcs.net
  Deborah Edwards Dance deborah.edwards@nhcs.net
Sunset Park Kathleen Revell Music kathleen.revell@nhcs.net
  Cynthia Martin Art cynthia.martin@nhcs.net
Williams Debra Jones Music debra.jones@nhcs.net
  Wendy Weidenhammer Art wendy.weidenhammer@nhcs.net
Winter Park Christina Sissoko Music christina.sissoko@nhcs.net
  Amy Jo Mason Art amy.mason@nhcs.net
Wrightsboro Shannon Flowers Music shannon.flowers@nhcs.net
  Bronwen Guthrie Art bronwen.guthrie@nhcs.net
Wrightsville Beach Kanda Haight Music kanda.haight@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Crafts Art jennifer.crafts@nhcs.net
MIDDLE SCHOOLS TEACHER COURSE EMAIL
Holly Shelter Amy Sandlin Band amy.sandlin@nhcs.net
  Jeremy Milligan Chorus jeremy.milligan@nhcs.net
  Andrea Wlodarczyk Art andrea.wlodarczyk@nhcs.net
  Lisa Gattuso Orchestra lisa.gattuso@nhcs.net
Myrtle Grove Stephen Morgan Band stephen.morgan@nhcs.net
  Kaitlin Baden Chorus/Drama kaitlin.baden@nhcs.net
  Sharon Spencer Art sharon.spencer@nhcs.net
  Melissa Chappell Orchestra melissa.chappell@nhcs.net
Murray David Tyson Band david.tyson@nhcs.net
  Ryan Southerland Chorus ryan.southerland@nhcs.net
  Hilary Peoples Drama hilary.peoples@nhcs.net
  Pamela Brodbeck Art pamela.brodbeck@nhcs.net
  Laura Black Orchestra laura.black@nhcs.net
Noble Patricia Knauf Band patricia.knauf@nhcs.net
  Victoria Chenault Chorus/Drama victoria.chenault@nhcs.net
  Margaret Cooley Art margaret.cooley@nhcs.net
  Melissa Chappell Orchestra melissa.chappell@nhcs.net
Roland-Grise Pete Frank Band pete.frank@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Justus Chorus jennifer.justus@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Capps Art jennifer.capps@nhcs.net
  Cynthia Wright Orchestra cynthia.wright@nhcs.net
Trask Deborah Phillips Band deborah.phillips@nhcs.net
  Sandra Gemach Chorus/Drama sandra.gemach@nhcs.net
  Jacquelyn French Art jacquelyn.french@nhcs.net
  Charlie Robuck Orchestra charlie.robuck@nhcs.net
Williston Gwen Wilson Band gwen.wilson@nhcs.net
  Emily Van Ord Chorus emilly.vanord@nhcs.net
  Lisa Schnitzler Art lisa.schitzler@nhcs.net
  Patricia Long Orchestra patricia.long@nhcs.net
Virgo Cameron Bolish Band cameron.bolish@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Richmond Orchestra jennifer.richmond@nhcs.net
HIGH SCHOOLS TEACHER COURSE EMAIL
Ashley Robert Parker Band robert.parker@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Sugerik Chorus jennifer.sugerik@nhcs.net
  Angela Hewett Art angela.hewett@nhcs.net
       
  Shelly Day Art shelly.day@nhcs.net
  Joseph Cunliffe Art joseph.cunliffe@nhcs.net
  Robin Clayton Drama robin.clayton@nhcs.net
  Jessica Embry Orchestra jessica.embry@nhcs.net
Hoggard Rod Reed Band rod.reed@nhcs.net
  Jerold Horrell Chorus jerold.horrell@nhcs.net
  Allison Collins Drama allison.collins@nhcs.net
  William Hubbard Art william.hubbard@nhcs.net
  Hope Hunt Art hope.hunt@nhcs.net
  Loraine Holcomb Art loraine.holcomb@nhcs.net
  Anne Sinclair Art anne.sinclair@nhcs.net
  Jennifer Richmond Orchestra nicki.richmond@nhcs.net
Laney Robert Pearson Band robert.pearson@nhcs.net
  Melody Bryan Chorus melody.bryan@nhcs.net
  Daniel Holland Drama daniel.holland@nhcs.net
  Mack Porter Drama mack.porter@nhcs.net
  Alan Boyd Art alan.boyd@nhcs.net
  Keith Collins Art keith.collins@nhcs.net
  Andrea Haley Art/Photography andrea.haley@nhcs.net
  Charlie Robuck Orchestra charlie.robuck@nhcs.net
  Margaret Carr Dance margaret.carr@nhcs.net
New Hanover Ray McCoy Band ray.mccoy@nhcs.net
  Cindy Hospedales Chorus cindy.hospedales@nhcs.net
  Paige Macgovern Drama paige.macgovern@nhcs.net
  Sarah Jones Art sarah.jones@nhcs.net
  Fredrick Cooper Art fredrick.cooper@nhcs.net
  Patricia Long Orchestra patricia.long@nhcs.net