Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 
     
Departments
AHS Food Services
Career and Technical Education
Custodial Department
English Department
ESL
Exceptional Children
Fine Arts Department
Math Department
NJROTC
Office Admin/Staff
Physical Education
Science Department
Social Studies Department
Student Services
World Languages Department
Career and Technical Education
Black, Sean sean.black@nhcs.net ext. 706
Buffaloe-Parker, Jennifer jennifer.parker@nhcs.net ext. 229
Flax, Bernie bernie.flax@nhcs.net ext. 207
Gambino, Margaret margaret.gambino@nhcs.net ext. 709
Glauber, Daniel daniel.glauber@nhcs.net ext. 412
Hallenbeck, Michelle gloria.hallenbeck@nhcs.net ext. 705
Haney, Paige paige.haney@nhcs.net ext. 216
Hobbs, Cecil cecil.hobbs@nhcs.net ext. 201
Jensen, Jennifer jennifer.jensen@nhcs.net ext. 512
Melvin, Tony anthony.melvin@nhcs.net ext. 312
Papoulias, Patricia patricia.collinspapo@nhcs.net ext. 707
Pridgen, Emilie emilie.pridgen@nhcs.net ext. 134
Scullion, Daniel daniel.scullion@nhcs.net ext. 209
Sneed, Leon leon.sneed@nhcs.net ext. 203
Turner, Jeff jeffrey.turner@nhcs.net ext. 103
Ward, Julie julie.ward@nhcs.net ext. 711
Watts, Cindy cindy.watts@nhcs.net
Wolfe-Stanislaw, Dana dana.wolfe@nhcs.net ext. 710
 
Exceptional Children
Alkins, Carrie carrie.alkins@nhcs.net ext. 213
Butler, Wanda wanda.leggett@nhcs.net ext. 603
Clark, Tiffany tiffany.clark@nhcs.net ext. 407
Conway, Ashley Mark ashley.conway@nhcs.net ext. 702
Davis, Ellen ellen.davis2@nhcs.net  
Davis, Shelby shelby.davis@nhcs.net ext. 607
DePompeis, Allison allison.depompeis@nhcs.net
Haight, Toni toni.haightr@nhcs.net ext. 213
Haynes, Ashley ashley.haynes@nhcs.net ext. 213
Guard, Michael michael.guard@nhcs.net
Jaksha, Trish patricia.jaksha@nhcs.net
Keel, Angela angela.keel@nhcs.net
Kintzer, David david.kintzer@nhcs.net ext. 214
Marinich, Greg gregory.marinich@nhcs.net
McGowan, Molly molly.mcgowan@nhcs.net ext. 214
McSwain, Kevin kevin.mcswain@nhcs.net
Mitchell, Germaine germaine.mitchell@nhcs.net
Morton, Susie susette.mann@nhcs.net ext. 407
Simon, Carla carla.simon@nhcs.net ext. 607
Stephens, Josh joshua.stephens@nhcs.net ext. 523
Stephens, Tracy tracy.stephens@nhcs.net
Strickland, Kristen kristen.strickland2@nhcs.net ext. 708
Triplett, Mark mark.triplett@nhcs.net ext. 307
Tucker, S. Michelle susan.tucker@nhcs.net ext. 314
Weeks, Jennifer jennifer.weeks@nhcs.net ext. 307
Whitehead, Cindy cindy.whitehead@nhcs.net
Williams, Julian julian.williams2@nhcs.net ext. 307
Yucius, Peter peter.yucius@nhcs.net ext. 429
 
Office Admin/Staff
Anderson, Colette colette.anderson@nhcs.net ext. 440
Atkins, Karen karen.atkins@nhcs.net ext. 101
Benfield, Floyd floyd.benfield@nhcs.net ext. 311
Cole, Stephanie stephanie.cole@nhcs.net ext. 623
Easlick, Kim kim.easlick@nhcs.net ext. 128
Efting, Jeannine gloria.wilsonefting@nhcs.net ext. 400
Greene, Phillip phillip.greene@nhcs.net ext. 123
Hobbs, Bobbi bobbi.hobbs@nhcs.net ext. 125
Hudson, Jeanine jeanine.hudson@nhcs.net ext. 121
Kasell, Toby toby.kasell@nhcs.net ext. 126
Kornegay, Michelle michelle.kornegay@nhcs ext. 129
McCarty, Patrick patrick.mccarty@nhcs.net ext. 102
Morrissey, Kimberly kimberly.morrissey@nhcs.net ext. 522
Richardson, Audrey audrey.richardson@nhcs.net ext. 131
Thomas, Sadie sadie.thomas@nhcs.net. ext. 109
WHAT Clinic lashekiapeterson@whatswhat.org ext. 542
Zuege, Karen karen.zuege@nhcs.net ext. 120

Science Department
Abraham, Gwen gwendolyn.abraham@nhcs.net ext. 319
Cecelski, Sandra sandra.cecelski@nhcs.net ext. 419
Goyne, Michael michael.goyne@nhcs.net ext. 619
Griggs, Carice carice.griggs@nhcs.net ext. 612
Heiskell, Matthew matthew.heiskell@nhcs.net ext. 520
Holcombe, Angela angela.holcombe@nhcs.net ext.317
Kay, Brian brian.kay@nhcs.net
McDonald, Sherry sherry.mcdonald@nhcs.net ext. 617
Roberts, Giles giles.roberts@nhcs.net ext. 420
Seward, Kristen kristen.seward@nhcs.net ext. 517
Sexton, Suzanne suzanne.sexton@nhcs.net ext. 519
Stroehl, Jana jana.stroehl@nhcs.net ext. 417
Thomason, Jessica jessica.thomason@nhcs.net ext. 320

Student Services
Absi, Joann (Media) joann.absi@nhcs.net ext. 242
Colella, Louise louise.colella@nhcs.net ext. 138
Craven, Heather heather.craven@nhcs.net ext. 136
Crudeli, Jennifer jennifer.raspet@nhcs.net ext. 704
Cunliffe, Kathleen kathleen.cunliffe@nhcs.net ext. 141
Davis, Marilynn marilynn.davis@nhcs.net ext. 133
Dorow, Neal neal.dorow@nhcs.net ext. 313
Guthrie, Webster webster.guthrie@nhcs.net ext. 139
Hand, Amy amy.hand@nhcs.net ext. 137
Harris, Christy christy.harris@nhcs.net ext. 143
Mouney, Jennifer jennifer.mouney@nhcs.net ext. 135
Roth Ivory, Holly holly.rothivory@nhcs.net ext. 208





 

English Department
Barsaleau, Katie kathryn.barsaleau@nhcs.net ext. 408
Basso, Elizabeth elizabeth.basso@nhcs.net ext. 406
Blunier, Jennifer jennifer.blunier@nhcs.net  
Boger, Jesse jesse.boger@nhcs.net  
Bridgers, Peggy peggy.bridgers@nhcs.net ext. 604
Heise, Martha martha.heise@nhcs.net ext. 303
Jarman, Tim timothy.jarman@nhcs.net ext. 410
Johnson, Walter walter.johnson@nhcs.net ext. 314
Meek, Robyn robyn.meek@nhcs.net ext. 308
Rennie, Ashley ashley.rennie@nhcs.net ext. 414
Riggs, Shauna shauna.riggs@nhcs.net ext. 304
Spanos, Teresa teresa.spanos@nhcs.net ext. 510
Thomas, Taylor taylor.thomas@nhcs.net ext. 409
Ventre, Vanessa vanessa.ventre@nhcs.net ext. 509
       
ESL      
Everhart, Melissa melisa.everhart@nhcs.net ext. 611
Whitehead, Mary mary.whitehead@nhcs.net ext. 611
 
Fine Arts Department
Booth, Jackie,MEAC jacqueline.booth@nhcs.net ext. 821
Clayton, Robin robin.clayton@nhcs.net ext. 805
Cunliffe, Joseph joseph.cunliffe@nhcs.net ext. 205
Day, Shelly shelly.day@nhcs.net ext. 204
Embry, Jessica jessica.embry@nhcs.net ext. 811
Hewett, Angela angela.hewett@nhcs.net ext. 620
Maltby, Nellie nellie.maltby@nhcs.net  
Parker, Robert robert.parker@nhcs.net ext. 810
Sugerik, Jennifer jennifer.sugerik@nhcs.net ext. 813
 
Math Department
Clark, Ashley ashley.clark@nhcs.net ext. 614
Earp, Thomas thomas.earp@nhcs.net  
Fennell, Jennifer jennifer.branscum@nhcs.net ext. 615
Gamler, Rachel rachel.gamler@nhcs.net ext. 615
Hamilton, John john.hamilton@nhcs.net ext. 413
Highsmith, Pam pamela.highsmith@nhcs.net ext. 608
Hogan, Ralph ralph.hogan@nhcs.net  
Hudspeth, Drew drew.hudspeth@nhcs.net ext. 415
Lovingood, Beverly beverly.lovingood@nhcs.net ext. 606
McCulloch, Jeff jeffrey.mcculloch@nhcs.net ext. 609
Miller, Kyle kyle.miller@nhcs.net  
Stroehl, Ben benjamin.stroehl@nhcs.net ext. 404
Stupienski, Susan susan.stupienski@nhcs.net ext..613
Workman, Tamara tamara.workman@nhcs.net ext. 403
 
NJROTC
stan.hollins@nhcs.net
ext. 235/237
thomas.frost@nhcs.net
ext. 233/212
 
Physical Education
Adams, Frederick frederick.adams@nhcs.net ext. 114
Gale, Adrienne adrienne.gale@nhcs.net ext. 110
Hauck, Ryan ryan.hauck@nhcs.net ext. 117
Humphrey, Kelly kelly.humphrey@nhcs.net ext. 107
Smith, David david.smith@nhcs.net ext. 119
Stewart, Brian brian.stewart@nhcs.net ext. 116
 
Social Studies Department
Chesek, Amy amy.chesek@nhcs.net ext. 315
Collis, Brian brian.collis@nhcs.net ext. 504
Gilchrist, Amanda amanda.gilchrist@nhcs.net  
McDermott, Lindsey lindsey.mcdermott@nhcs.net  
Nagel, Brian brian.nagel@nhcs.net ext. 513
Russell, Dianne dianne.russell@nhcs.net ext. 514
Smith, Russell russell.smith@nhcs.net ext. 508
Snoberger, Will will.snoberger@nhcs.net ext. 603
Spencer, Ben benjamin.spencer@nhcs.net ext. 515
Vithalani, Travis travis.vithalani@nhcs.net ext. 310
Whitehead, Marc marc.whitehead@nhcs.net ext. 306
Young, Cortlyn cortlyn.young@nhcs.net ext. 506
 
World Languages Department
Bouchard, Alexandra alexandra.bouchard2@nhcs.net ext. 309
Bowden, Kelly kelly.bowden@nhcs.net ext. 503
Hodnett, Kyle kyle.hodnett@nhcs.net ext. 309
Kincaid, April april.kincaid@nhcs.net ext. 310
Paull, Soumia soumia.paull@nhcs.net ext. 513
 
Custodial Staff
Russell Corbett, Sr. Custodian Jean Martin
Charles Abraham Velinza McKoy
Arrisyn Ballard Kai Munn
Renita Boney Corey Nixon
McClyde Caesar Wayne Spicer
Sam Harris Roland Stevens
 
AHS Food Service  
Donna Glisson, Mngr. ext. 115 Chris Carpenter, Asst. Mgr.
Phyllis Boswell Alisha Lennon
Eileen Centiempo Jennifer Lopez
Angel Demory Sylvia Pierce
Stacy Frank Elinor Raker
Linda Grillo