Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 
     
Departments
AHS Food Services
Career and Technical Education
Custodial Department
English Department
ESL
Exceptional Children
Fine Arts Department
Math Department
NJROTC
Office Admin/Staff
Physical Education
Science Department
Social Studies Department
Student Services
World Languages Department
Career and Technical Education
Black, Sean sean.black@nhcs.net ext. 706
Buffaloe-Parker, Jennifer jennifer.parker@nhcs.net  
Gambino, Margaret margaret.gambino@nhcs.net ext. 709
Glauber, Daniel daniel.glauber@nhcs.net ext. 412
Hallenbeck, Michelle gloria.hallenbeck@nhcs.net  
Haney, Paige paige.haney@nhcs.net ext. 216
Hobbs, Cecil cecil.hobbs@nhcs.net ext. 201
Long, Lia lia.long@nhcs.net ext. 503
Melvin, Tony anthony.melvin@nhcs.net ext. 312
O'Neil, Stephen stephen.oneil@nhcs.net ext. 207
Papoulias, Patricia patricia.collinspapo@nhcs.net ext. 707
Penager, Amanda amanda.penegar@nhcs.net ext. 512
Pridgen, Emilie emilie.pridgen@nhcs.net ext. 134
Scullion, Daniel daniel.scullion@nhcs.net ext. 209
Sneed, Leon leon.sneed@nhcs.net ext. 203
Turner, Jeff jeffrey.turner@nhcs.net  
Ward, Julie julie.ward@nhcs.net ext. 711
Watts, Cindy cindy.watts@nhcs.net ext. 313
Wolfe, Dana dana.wolfe@nhcs.net ext. 710
 
Exceptional Children
Alkins, Carrie carrie.alkins@nhcs.net ext. 213
Clark, Tiffany tiffany.clark@nhcs.net ext. 407
Clifton, Jennifer jennifer.clifton@nhcs.net ext. 507
Conway, Ashley Mark ashley.conway@nhcs.net ext. 702
Davis, Ellen ellen.davis2@nhcs.net ext. 407
Day, Kathryn kathryn.day@nhcs.net  
DePompeis, Allison allison.depompeis@nhcs.net  
Haight, Toni toni.haight@nhcs.net ext. 213
Haynes, Ashley ashley.haynes@nhcs.net ext. 213
Hinson, Sidney sidney.hinson2@nhcs.net  
Guard, Michael michael.guard@nhcs.net
Keel, Angela angela.keel@nhcs.net
Kintzer, David david.kintzer@nhcs.net ext. 214
Kraft, Helena helena.kraft@nhcs.net  
Leggett, Wanda wanda.leggett@nhcs.net ext. 506
McGowan, Molly molly.mcgowan@nhcs.net ext. 214
McSwain, Kevin kevin.mcswain@nhcs.net ext. 708
Mitchell, Germaine germaine.mitchell@nhcs.net
Morton, Susie susette.mann@nhcs.net ext. 525
Russell, Aundray aundray.scullion@nhcs.net ext. 403
Simon, Carla carla.simon@nhcs.net ext. 607
Southworth, John john.southworth@nhcs.net  
Stephens, Josh joshua.stephens@nhcs.net ext. 403
Strickland, Kristen kristen.strickland2@nhcs.net ext. 708
Thompson, Whitney whitney.thompson@nhcs.net  
Triplett, Mark mark.triplett@nhcs.net ext. 403
Weeks, Jennifer jennifer.weeks@nhcs.net  
Yucius, Peter peter.yucius@nhcs.net ext. 429
 
Office Admin/Staff
Anderson, Colette colette.anderson@nhcs.net ext. 440
Atkins, Karen karen.atkins@nhcs.net ext. 101
Beamer, Colby colby.beamer@nhcs.net ext. 129
Benfield, Floyd floyd.benfield@nhcs.net ext. 311
Cole, Stephanie stephanie.cole@nhcs.net ext. 623
Easlick, Kim kim.easlick@nhcs.net ext. 128
Efting, Jeannine gloria.wilsonefting@nhcs.net ext. 400
Greene, Phillip phillip.greene@nhcs.net ext. 126
Hobbs, Bobbi bobbi.hobbs@nhcs.net ext. 125
Hudson, Jeanine jeanine.hudson@nhcs.net ext. 121
Kasell, Toby toby.kasell@nhcs.net ext. 104
McCarty, Patrick patrick.mccarty@nhcs.net ext. 102
Morrissey, Kimberly kimberly.morrissey@nhcs.net ext. 522
Price, Dawn tabetha.price@nhcs.net ext. 208
Richardson, Audrey audrey.richardson@nhcs.net ext. 123
Thomas, Sadie sadie.thomas@nhcs.net. ext. 109
WHAT Clinic   ext. 542
Zuege, Karen karen.zuege@nhcs.net ext. 120

Science Department
Abraham, Gwen gwendolyn.abraham@nhcs.net ext. 319
Cecelski, Sandra sandra.cecelski@nhcs.net ext. 419
Goyne, Michael michael.goyne@nhcs.net ext. 619
Griggs, Carice carice.griggs@nhcs.net ext. 612
Heiskell, Matthew matthew.heiskell@nhcs.net ext. 520
Holcombe, Angela angela.holcombe@nhcs.net ext.317
Kay, Brian brian.kay@nhcs.net
McDonald, Sherry sherry.mcdonald@nhcs.net ext. 617
Roberts, Giles giles.roberts@nhcs.net ext. 420
Seward, Kristen kristen.seward@nhcs.net ext. 517
Sexton, Suzanne suzanne.sexton@nhcs.net ext. 519
Stroehl, Jana jana.stroehl@nhcs.net ext. 417
Thomason, Jessica jessica.thomason@nhcs.net ext. 320

Student Services
Absi, Joann (Media) joann.absi@nhcs.net ext. 242
Ayers, BreAna breana.ayers@nhcs.net ext. 132
Colella, Louise louise.colella@nhcs.net ext. 138
Craven, Heather heather.craven@nhcs.net ext. 136
Crudeli, Jennifer jennifer.crudeli@nhcs.net ext. 704
Cunliffe, Kathleen kathleen.cunliffe@nhcs.net ext. 141
Davis, Marilynn marilynn.davis@nhcs.net ext. 133
Dorow, Neal neal.dorow@nhcs.net ext. 229
Guthrie, Webster webster.guthrie@nhcs.net ext. 139
Hand, Amy amy.hand@nhcs.net ext. 137
Mouney, Jennifer jennifer.mouney@nhcs.net ext. 135
Roth Ivory, Holly holly.rothivory@nhcs.net ext. 143





 

English Department
Barsaleau, Katie kathryn.barsaleau@nhcs.net ext. 408
Blunier, Jennifer jennifer.blunier@nhcs.net  
Boger, Jesse jesse.boger@nhcs.net  
Bridgers, Peggy peggy.bridgers@nhcs.net ext. 604
Heise, Martha martha.heise@nhcs.net ext. 406
Jarman, Tim timothy.jarman@nhcs.net ext. 410
Johnson, Walter walter.johnson@nhcs.net ext. 314
Meek, Robyn robyn.meek@nhcs.net ext. 308
Rennie, Ashley ashley.rennie@nhcs.net ext. 414
Riggs, Shauna shauna.riggs@nhcs.net ext. 304
Spanos, Teresa teresa.spanos@nhcs.net ext. 510
Strege, Vanessa vanessa.strege@nhcs.net ext. 509
Thomas, Taylor taylor.thomas@nhcs.net ext. 409
       
ESL      
Whitehead, Mary mary.whitehead@nhcs.net ext. 611
 
Fine Arts Department
Booth, Jackie,MEAC jacqueline.booth@nhcs.net ext. 821
Brodbeck, Pam pamela.brodbeck@nhcs.net  
Clayton, Robin robin.clayton@nhcs.net ext. 805
Cunliffe, Joseph joseph.cunliffe@nhcs.net ext. 205
Embry, Jessica jessica.embry@nhcs.net ext. 811
Hewett, Angela angela.hewett@nhcs.net ext. 620
Lovell, Melissa melissa.lovell@nhcs.net ext. 204
Parker, Robert robert.parker@nhcs.net ext. 810
Sugerik, Jennifer jennifer.sugerik@nhcs.net ext. 813
 
Math Department
Earp, Thomas thomas.earp@nhcs.net  
Fair, Mark mark.fair@nhcs.net ext. 610
Fennell, Jennifer jennifer.fennell@nhcs.net ext. 615
Gamler, Rachel rachel.gamler@nhcs.net ext. 610
Hamilton, John john.hamilton@nhcs.net ext. 413
Highsmith, Pam pamela.highsmith@nhcs.net ext. 608
Hogan, Jerry jerry.hogan@nhcs.net ext. 609
Lovingood, Beverly beverly.lovingood@nhcs.net ext. 606
McLamb, Catherine    
Miller, Kyle kyle.miller@nhcs.net ext. 609
Stroehl, Ben benjamin.stroehl@nhcs.net ext. 404
Stupienski, Susan susan.stupienski@nhcs.net ext..413
Workman, Tamara tamara.workman@nhcs.net ext. 415
 
NJROTC
thomas.frost@nhcs.net
ext. 233/212
Shellabarger, Mark
mark.shellabarger@nhcs.net
ext. 235/237
 
Physical Education
Adams, Frederick frederick.adams@nhcs.net ext. 114
Gale, Adrienne adrienne.gale@nhcs.net ext. 110
Hauck, Ryan ryan.hauck@nhcs.net ext. 117
Humphrey, Kelly kelly.humphrey@nhcs.net ext. 107
Smith, David david.smith@nhcs.net ext. 119
Stewart, Brian brian.stewart@nhcs.net ext. 105
 
Social Studies Department
Chesek, Amy amy.chesek@nhcs.net ext. 315
Collis, Brian brian.collis@nhcs.net ext. 504
Heiskell, Amanda amanda.heiskell@nhcs.net  
McDermott, Lindsey lindsey.mcdermott@nhcs.net ext. 603
Nagel, Brian brian.nagel@nhcs.net ext. 513
Russell, Dianne dianne.russell@nhcs.net ext. 514
Smith, Russell russell.smith@nhcs.net ext. 508
Snoberger, Will will.snoberger@nhcs.net ext. 513
Spencer, Ben benjamin.spencer@nhcs.net  
Vithalani, Travis travis.vithalani@nhcs.net  
Whitehead, Marc marc.whitehead@nhcs.net ext. 306
Wilkinson, Molly molly.wilkinson@nhcs.net  
 
World Languages Department
Hodnett, Kyle kyle.hodnett@nhcs.net ext. 310
Kincaid, April april.kincaid@nhcs.net ext. 309
Paull, Soumia soumia.paull@nhcs.net ext. 310
Roth.Marilyn marilyn.roth2@nhcs.net ext. 309
 
 
Custodial Staff
Russell Corbett, Sr. Custodian McClyde Caesar
Charles Abraham Jean Martin
Jordan Anderson Velinza McKoy
Arrisyn Ballard Wayne Spicer
Tico Barclay Roland Stevens
Renita Boney Robert Whittington
 
AHS Food Service  
Donna Glisson, Mngr. ext. 115 Jennifer Lopez
Phyllis Boswell Sylvia Pierce
Eileen Cenatiempo Elinor Raker
Angel Demory Katie Saunders
Stacy Frank Cello Valverde
Linda Grillo Debbie West