skip to main content
Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
 
Google
Email
 
Support Staff

Floyd Benfield
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 311
Email: floyd.benfield@nhcs.net

 

Karen Atkins
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 101
Email: karen.atkins@nhcs.net

 

Kim Easlick
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 128
Email: kim.easlick@nhcs.net

 

Bobbi Hobbs
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 125
Email: bobbi.hobbs@nhcs.net

 

Jeanine Hudson
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 121
Email: jeanine.hudson@nhcs.net


Audrey Richardson
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 123
Email: audrey.richardson@nhcs.net


Jeannine Efting
Phone: (910) 790-2360 ext. 400
Email: gloria.wilsonefting@nhcs.net

 

 

ABE

Forms

Links
Ashley High School PTSA
Google Takeout
NCEdCloud