skip to main content
New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Home schools school board parents students community employees Main Menu



 

NHCS Board of Education

The New Hanover County Board of Education (Board) is accepting applications for the NHC BOE Student Scholarships for Future Teachers.



(Click on image/name for more information.)
Edward B. Higgins, Jr., Esq.
Edward B. Higgins, Jr.
Chairman

edward.higgins@nhcs.net
Jeannette S. Nichols, Vice Chair
Jeannette S. Nichols
Vice Chair

jeannette.nichols@nhcs.net
Janice A. Cavenaugh
Janice A. Cavenaugh
janice.cavenaugh@nhcs.net
Lisa Estep
Lisa Estep
lisa.estep@nhcs.net
Donald S. Hayes, Chairman
Donald S. Hayes
don.hayes@nhcs.net
Bruce Shell
Bruce T. Shell
bruce.shell@nhcs.net
David Wortman
David L. Wortman
david.wortman@nhcs.net
     

     
Administrative Assistant to the New Hanover County Board of Education: Tabitha Adams
Email: tabitha.adams@nhcs.net
Fax: 910-254-4350


Board of Education Center
1805 S. 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Mailing Address
6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC  28412


PUBLIC RECORDS LAW NOTICE:e be advised that e-mails and attachments sent from this e-mail address, as well as e-mails, replies and attachments sent to this e-mail address, may be “public records” under North Carolina Public Records Law, NCGS Chapter 132. All “public records” are subject to disclosure to the media and the public.