New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu


 

NHCS Board of Education


1805 S. 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

(Click on image/name for more information.)

 

Donald S. Hayes, Chairman
Donald S. Hayes, Chairman
don.hayes@nhcs.net
Jeannette S. Nichols, Vice Chair
Jeannette S. Nichols
Vice Chair
jeannette.nichols@nhcs.net
Janice A. Cavenaugh
Janice A. Cavenaugh

janice.cavenaugh@nhcs.net
Tammy Covil
Tammy Covil
tammy.covil@nhcs.net
Lisa Estep
Lisa Estep
lisa.estep@nhcs.net
Edward B. Higgins, Jr., Esq.
Edward B. Higgins, Jr. Esq.

edward.higgins@nhcs.net
Bruce Shell
Bruce Shell
bruce.shell@nhcs.net
     

     
Administrative Assistant to the New Hanover County Board of Education: Tabitha Adams             tabitha.adams@nhcs.net  
   

PUBLIC RECORDS LAW NOTICE: Please be advised that e-mails and attachments sent from this e-mail address, as well as e-mails, replies and attachments sent to this e-mail address, may be “public records” under North Carolina Public Records Law, NCGS Chapter 132. All “public records” are subject to disclosure to the media and the public.