skip to main content
New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Home schools school board parents students community employees Main Menu



 

NHCS Board of Education



(Click on image/name for more information.)
Lisa Estep
Lisa Estep
Chair
lisa.estep@nhcs.net
David Wortman
David L. Wortman
Vice Chair
david.wortman@nhcs.net
Stefanie Adams
Stefanie Adams
stefanie.adams@nhcs.net
Nelson Beaulieu
Nelson Beaulieu
nelson.beaulieu@nhcs.net
Judy Justice
Judy Justice
judy.justice@nhcs.net
Jeannette S. Nichols, Vice Chair
Jeannette S. Nichols
jeannette.nichols@nhcs.net
Bill Rivenbark
Bill Rivenbark
bill.rivenbark@nhcs.net
     
Contact all Board of Education Members - boardmembersemail@nhcs.net

     
Administrative Assistant to the New Hanover County Board of Education: Tabitha Adams
Email: tabitha.adams@nhcs.net
Fax: 910-254-4350


Board of Education Center
1805 S. 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Mailing Address
6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC  28412


PUBLIC RECORDS LAW NOTICE:e be advised that e-mails and attachments sent from this e-mail address, as well as e-mails, replies and attachments sent to this e-mail address, may be “public records” under North Carolina Public Records Law, NCGS Chapter 132. All “public records” are subject to disclosure to the media and the public.