New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu


 

NHCS Board of Education

The next Regular Meeting of the New Hanover County Board of Education will be held on Tuesday, August 5, 2014, at 5:30 p.m. in the NHC Board of Education Center, 1805 S. 13th Street.



Meeting Schedule for 2014 -2015

The following is the New Hanover County Board of Education Regular Meeting schedule for July
2014 through June 2015:

Date Location Time
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 3,2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 7, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2,2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.