New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu


 

NHCS Board of Education

The Policy Committee of the New Hanover County Board of Education will meet on Wednesday, November 12, 2014, at 4:00 p.m. in the NHC BOE Center, 1805 S. 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28412.

The New Hanover County Board of Education will meet for its Regular Meeting on Wednesday, November 12, 2014, at 5:30 p.m. in the NHC BOE Center, 1805 S. 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28412.

The New Hanover County Board of Education will meet for a Special Meeting. The only item on the agenda is a Closed Session pursuant to NCGS 143-318.11 (a)(1) and 115C-402.



Meeting Schedule for 2014 -2015

The following is the New Hanover County Board of Education Regular Meeting schedule for July
2014 through June 2015:

Date Location Time
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014* NHC Board of Education Center 6:30 p.m.**
Wednesday, November 12, 2014* NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 3,2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 7, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2,2015 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
*Date Change    
**Time Change