New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

Cape Fear Community College Board of Trustees


DC Virgo Advisory Board


  • Rev. Clifford Barnett, Sr.
  • Dr. Robert Blundo, Ph.D., LCSW
  • Paul Colvin, RPh
  • Dr. Donyell Roseboro
  • Dr. Sandra Sheridan
  • Dr. William Sterrett


D.C. Virgo Preparatory Academy Advisory Board is comprised of three members selected from the New Hanover County Board of Education and three members from the Blue Ribbon Commission.

The Board of Education appointed Dr. Robert Blundo, Ph.D., LCSW; Dr. William Sterrett; and Mr. Paul Colvin, RPh. The Blue Ribbon Commission appointed Reverend Clifford Barnett, Sr.; Dr. Donyell Roseboro; and Dr. Sandra Sheridan.