New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu


 

NHCS Board of Education

The NHC Board of Education is accepting letters of interest and resumes for vacancies on the Cape Fear CC Board of Trustees and the DC Prep Academy Board.


1805 S. 13th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

(Click on image/name for more information.)

 

Donald S. Hayes, Chairman
Donald S. Hayes, Chairman
don.hayes@nhcs.net
Jeannette S. Nichols, Vice Chair
Jeannette S. Nichols
Vice Chair
jeannette.nichols@nhcs.net
Janice A. Cavenaugh
Janice A. Cavenaugh

janice.cavenaugh@nhcs.net
Tammy Covil
Tammy Covil
tammy.covil@nhcs.net
Lisa Estep
Lisa Estep
lisa.estep@nhcs.net
Derrick G. Hickey, MD
Derrick G. Hickey, MD

derrick.hickey@nhcs.net
Edward B. Higgins, Jr., Esq.
Edward B. Higgins, Jr. Esq.

edward.higgins@nhcs.net
     

     
Administrative Assistant to the New Hanover County Board of Education: Tabitha Adams             tabitha.adams@nhcs.net  
   

PUBLIC RECORDS LAW NOTICE: Please be advised that e-mails and attachments sent from this e-mail address, as well as e-mails, replies and attachments sent to this e-mail address, may be “public records” under North Carolina Public Records Law, NCGS Chapter 132. All “public records” are subject to disclosure to the media and the public.