skip to main content
Home About Us Administration Faculty/Staff Students Parents Teachers NHCS

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

The Pre-K Team      

Jennifer Sulloway
Mrs. Jennifer Sulloway

jennifer.sulloway@nhcs.net

Teresa Brandon
Mrs. Teresa Brandon
teresa.brandon@nhcs.net
       
The Kindergarten Team      
Angela Hayden
Mrs. Angela Hayden
angela.hayden@nhcs.net
Bridgette Johnson
Mrs. Bridgette Johnson
bridgette.johnson@nhcs.net
Merideth Perry
Mrs. Merideth Perry meredith.perry@nhcs.net
Jenni Roberson
Mrs. Jenni Roberson
jennifer.roberson@nhcs.net
Tamara Williams
Ms. Tamara Williams
tamara.williams@nhcs.net
 
1st Grade Team      
Marissa Czombos
Mrs. Marissa Czombos
marissa.czombos@nhcs.net

Candice Houseman
Mrs. Candice Houseman
candice.houseman@nhcs.net

Holly Jones
Ms. Holly Jones
holly.jones@nhcs.net
Brittany Colagerakis
Ms. Brittany Colagerakis
brittany.colagerakis@nhcs.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Katie Connors
katherine.connor@nhcs.net

 
2nd Grade Team      
Angelica Hicks
Mrs. Angelica Hicks angelica.hicks@nhcs.net

Kerrigan McAlarney
Mrs. Kerrigan McAlarney
kerrigan.mcalarney@nhcs.net

Melinda Miller
Ms. Melinda Miller
melinda.miller@nhcs.net
Kayli Johnson
Mrs. Kayli Johnson
kayli.johnson@nhcs.net
Jessica Williams
Mrs. Jessica Williams
jessica.williams@nhcs.net
 
3rd Grade Team      
Megan Bradley
Ms. Megan Bradley

megan.bradley2@nhcs.net
Trevor Todd
Mr. Trevor Todd
trevor.todd2@nhcs.net
Megan Burley
Mrs. Megan Burley
megan.fede@nhcs.net
Mary Sulava
Ms. Mary Sulava
Mary.Sulava@nhcs.net
Kayla Graham
Ms. Kayla Graham

kayla.graham@nhcs.net
 
4th Grade Team      
Cathy Duerr
Ms. Cathy Duerr

cathy.duerr@nhcs.net
Denise Fox
Mrs. Denise Fox
denise.fox@nhcs.net
Robert Voestch-Rainford
Mr. Robert Voetsch-Rainford robert.voetschrainfo@nhcs.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marissa Heckel
marissa.heckel@nhcs.net


   
5th Grade Team      

Chelsea Litzinger

Ms. Chelsea Litzinger
chelsea.litzinger@nhcs.net

Amanda Edwards
Ms. Amanda Edwards
amanda.edwards2@nhcs.net

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Michelle Brainard
michelle.brainard@nhcs.net

   
Teacher Assistants      
Becca Beitel
Mrs. Becca Beitel
rebecca.beitel@nhcs.net
Saralyn Bland
Mrs. Saralyn Bland
saralyn.bland@nhcs.net
Sheryl Eamma
Mrs. Sheryl Eamma

sheryl.eamma@nhcs.net
   
       
Tracy Nowak
Ms. Tracy Nowak

tracy.nowak@nhcs.net
Terri Dearie
Mrs. Terri Dearie
terri.dearie@nhcs.net
   
Our Specialist Team      
Peggy Cleary
Ms. Peggy Cleary

Art
margaret.cleary@nhcs.net
Catherine Charles
Ms. Catherine Charles
Music
catherine.charles@nhcs.net
Nathan Faulk
Mr. Nathan Faulk

P.E.
nathan.faulk@nhcs.net
Lori Winner
Mrs. Lori Winner

Media Specialist
lori.winner@nhcs.net

 

Our Resource Staff

     
Brandy Conley
Mrs. Brandy Conley

ESL
brandy.conley@nhcs.net
Carrie Herstine
Mrs. Carrie Herstine
Instructional Coach
carrie.herstine@nhcs.net
Alison Linkner
Mrs. Alison Linkner

AIG
alison.linkner@nhcs.net
     
Our EC Team      

 

 

 

 

 

Miranda Lancaster
EC
miranda.lancaster3@nhcs.net


Anthony Corvino
Mr. Anthony Corvino

EC
anthony.corvino@nhcs.net
Shauna Pirozzolo
Mrs. Shauna Pirozzolo

EC
shauna.pirozzolo@nhcs.net
Tracy Plumley
Mrs. Tracy Plumley
Speech Therapist
tracy.plumley@nhcs.net

Sarah Rose
Ms. Sarah Rose
EC
sarah.rose@nhcs.net

Our EC Para-Educators      

Mrs. Heather Noe

Heather.Noe@nhcs.net
Saundra Stevens
Mrs. Saundra Stevens
saundra.stevens@nhcs.net
Mary Jo Stewart
Mrs. Mary Jo Stewart

mary.stewart@nhcs.net

Ms. Megan Thomas
megan.thomas@nhcs.net

 
Our Office Staff      

Kristen Aust
Mrs. Kristen Aust

Counselor
kristen.aust@nhcs.net

Matt Barker
Mr. Matt Barker

Mental Health matt.barker@nhcs.net
Kristin Bednarczyk
Mrs. Kristin Bednarczyk
Receptionist kristin.bednarczyk@nhcs.net

Ms. Colleen Applewhite
School Nurse
colleen.applewhite@nhcs.net

Ms. Martinez
Ms. Laura Martinez

Psychologist laura.martinez@nhcs.net
 
       

Mrs. Pavik
Mrs. Paula Pavlik

Data Manager paula.pavlik@nhcs.net

Candy Robbins
Ms. Candy Robbins

Social Worker
linda.robbins@nhcs.net
Mrs. Todd
Mrs. Lisa Todd

Treasurer
lisa.todd@nhcs.net
Frances Mueses
Ms. Frances Mueses
Parent Liason
frances.mueses@nhcs.net
   
Our Custodial Staff      
Ms. Hill-Wells
Ms. Hill-Wells
Ursla Mitchell
Ms. Ursla Mitchell

     
Our Cafeteria Staff