skip to main content
Carolina Beach Starfish
Carolina Beach Elementary School
Carolina Beach Elementary Home Page
About Us
Administration
Faculty and Staff
Students
Parents
Teachers
NHCS Home
Nautical Rope Border

faculty logo

 

Support
  Curriculum Support/ Intervention: Eric Smith eric.smith@nhcs.net
  School Counselor: Wendy Ivey wendy.ivey@nhcs.net
  School Nurse: Frances Wilcox francis.wilcox@nhcs.net
  School Psychologist: Laura Salvendy laura.salvendy@nhcs.net
  Technology: Tim Meyer timothy.meyer@nhcs.net
Kindergarten  
  Teacher: Royanna Jackson royanna.jackson@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Jennifer McCroskey jennifer.mccroskey@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Rachel Taylor-Joyce rachel.taylor@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Wendy Richardson wendy.richardson@nhcs.net
1st Grade  
  Teacher: Kristin Bazemore kristin.bazemore@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Peter Hunt peter.hunt@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Jamie Lookingbill jamie.lookingbill@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Darlene Shreve darlene.shreve@nhcs.net
2nd Grade  
  Teacher: Carrie Boos carrie.boos@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Bridger Hahn julie.hahn@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Alicia Norwood alicia.norwood2@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Kami Dedrick kami.dedrick@nhcs.net
3rd Grade  
  Teacher: Judy Creech judy.creech@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Blair Williams jessica.williams@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Lindsey Moraco lindsey.moraco@nhcs.net
  4th Grade  
  Teacher: Deborah Abel deborah.abel@nhcs.net
Teacher: Tanya Charles tanya.charles@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Tracey Tugwell tracey.tugwell@nhcs.net
5th Grade  
Teacher: Libby Bump elizabeth.bump@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Sarah Maurer sarah.maurer@nhcs.net
  Teacher: Colleen Venters colleen.venters@nhcs.net
Specialists and Enrichment Teachers  
  AIG: Scott Dodd scott.dodd@nhcs.net
Art: Melony Connor melony.connor@nhcs.net
  Exceptional Children: Amanda Wilkinson amanda.wilkinson@nhcs.net
  Exceptional Children: Sue Townsend sue.townsend@nhcs.net
  Librarian: Celesta Woodard celesta.woodard@nhcs.net
  Music: Heather Kurtz heather.kurtz@nhcs.net
  P.E.: Maggie Bellamy margaret.bellamy@nhcs.net
  Speech: Julie Famiglietti julie.famiglietti@nhcs.net
E. C. Paraeducators  
  Paraeducator: Arwyn Smith arwyn.smith@nhcs.net
  Paraeducator: Caron Taylor-Kuffel caron.kuffel@nhcs.net
Paraeducators  
  Paraeducator: Karen Reeves  
  Paraeducator: Julie Thompson  
  Paraeducator: Jeanne Miller
  Paraeducator: Jackie Smith
  Paraeducator: Julie Sommers
  Paraeducator: Melissa Childers
After School Program  
  Program Coordinator: Jodi Essenberg judith.essenberg@nhcs.net
Custodians  
  Senior Custodian: Alycia Thomas alycia.thomas@nhcs.net
  Daniel Cummings  
  Vicki Redd  
Food Service  
  Cafeteria Manager: Betsy Nusbaumer betsy.nusbaumer@nhcs.net