New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

Contact Information for Elected Officials

Local Elected Officials
     
Board of Education    
6410 Carolina Beach Road    
Wilmington, NC  28412    
     
Chairman Donald S. Hayes (910) 799-3228 donald.hayes@nhcs.net
Vice Chair Jeannette S. Nichols (910) 799-7133 jeannette.nichols@nhcs.net
Janice A. Cavenaugh  (910) 799-5907 janice.cavenaugh@nhcs.net
Tammy Covil   tammy.covil@nhcs.net
Lisa Estep   lisa.estep@nhcs.net
Derrick G. Hickey, MD   derrick.hickey@nhcs.net
Edward B. Higgins, Jr., Esq.  (910) 452-0058 edward.higgins@nhcs.net
     
City Council    
P.O. Box 1810    
Wilmington, NC 28402    
     
Mayor Bill Saffo (910) 341-7815 bill.saffo@wilmingtonnc.gov
Mayor Pro-Tem Margaret Haynes  (910) 297-5547 margaret.haynes@wilmingtonnc.gov
Neil Anderson  (910) 547-6304 neil.anderson@wilmingtonnc.gov
Kevin O'Grady  (910) 352-8058 kevin.ogrady@wilmingtonnc.gov
Laura Padgett (910) 762-0542 laura.padgett@wilmingtonnc.gov
Charlie Rivenbark  (910) 343-0987 charlie.rivenbark@wilmingtonnc.gov
 Earl Sheridan  (910) 799-5541 earl.sheridan@wilmingtonnc.gov
     
New Hanover County Commissioners  
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175    
Wilmington, NC 28403    
     
Chairman Woody White (910) 798-7259 wwhite@nhcgov.com
Vice-Chairman Beth Dawson (910) 798-7260 bdawson@nhcgov.com
Jonathan Barfield, Jr.  (910) 233-8780 jbarfield@nhcgov.com
Brian Berger  (910) 431-3115 bberger@nhcgov.com
Thomas Wolfe (910) 798-7148 twolfe@nhcgov.com
     
     
State Elected Officials
     
     
Governor Pat McCrory
Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-0301
(919) 814-2000 Email the Governor
Twitter - @PatMcCroryNC #ncgovhelp
     
Representative Rick Catlin
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 638
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5830 Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net
     
Representative Ted Davis, Jr.
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 418B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
     
Representative Susi Hamilton
NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1313
Raleigh, NC 27601-1095
(910) 733-5754 Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net
     
Senator Bill Rabon
NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2108
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
(919) 733-5963 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
     
Senator Thom Goolsby
NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 406
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(910) 763-3339 Thom.Goolsby@ncleg.net
     
Congressman Mike McIntyre
497 Olde Waterford Way
Suite 206
Leland, NC  28451
(910) 399-1134 http://mcintyreforms.house.gov/Contact/
     
Senator Richard Burr
201 North Front Street
Suite 809
Wilmington, NC 28401
(888) 848-1833
(910) 251-1058
http://burr.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?FuseAction=Contact.ContactForm
     
Senator Kay Hagan
310 New Bern Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 856-4630 http://hagan.senate.gov/contact/