skip to main content
New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search NHCS Homepage Schools Board of Education Parent Resources Student Resources Community Resources Employee Resources Main Menu

Driving Directions


Pre-K Centers
Howe Pre-K Center Johnson Pre-K Center  
Elementary Schools
Alderman Eaton Parsley
Anderson Forest Hills Snipes
Bellamy Freeman Sunset Park
Blair Gregory Williams
Bradley Creek Holly Tree Winter Park
Carolina Beach Lake Forest Academy Wrightsboro
Castle Hayne Murrayville Wrightsville Beach
Codington Ogden  
College Park Pine Valley  
Middle Schools
Holly Shelter Noble Williston
Murray Roland-Grise  
Myrtle Grove Trask  
High Schools
Ashley Mosley PLC Wilmington Early College
Hoggard Laney  
Isaac Bear Early College New Hanover  
Central Office Buildings
Administration Building Carolina Beach Road Complex NHC Board of Education Center