New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

Finance Department

Staff Directory

Mary Hazel Small, Chief Financial Officer maryh.small@nhcs.net 910.251.2988
    Donna Rosser, Administrative Assistant donna.rosser@nhcs.net 910.254.4217
    Holly Acker, Budget Analyst holly.acker@nhcs.net 910.254.4150
    Joyce Bristow, Budget Analyst
joyce.bristow@nhcs.net
910.254.4334
    Allison Bridges, Reporting Specialist allison.bridges@nhcs.net 910.254.4244
    Tonice Brewer, Finance Computer Operator
tonice.brewer@nhcs.net
910.254.4215
Rhonda Turner, Director of Finance rhonda.turner@nhcs.net 910.254.4239
    Laine McKnight, Administrative Assistant laine.mcknight@nhcs.net 910.254.4358
    Chris Giannell, Accounting/Insurance Support Associate chris.giannell@nhcs.net 910.254.4278
  Dawn George, Accounting Supervisor dawn.george@nhcs.net 910.254.4354
    Pam Edens, Accounts Payable Support Associate pamela.edens@nhcs.net 910.254.4251
    Laura Signorile, Accounts Payable Support Associate laura.signorile@nhcs.net 910.254.4357
    Jim Sinclair, Accounting Support Associate james.sinclair@nhcs.net 910.254.4250
    Malita Lane, Accounting Support Associate malita.Lane@nhcs.net 910.254.4324
   Jeanne Dubendorf, Interim Payroll Supervisor jeanne.dubendorf@nhcs.net 910.254.4343
    Alicia Burgess, Payroll Support Associate alicia.burgess@nhcs.net 910.254.4254
    Glenda Elliott, Payroll Support Associate glenda.elliott@nhcs.net 910.254.4261
    Faye Curren, Payroll Support Associate faye.curren@nhcs.net 910.254.4322
    Fran Moles, Payroll Support Associate fran.moles@nhcs.net 910.254.4213
    Paula Rogers, Payroll Support Associate paula.rogers@nhcs.net 910.254.4263