New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

Finance Department

Staff Directory

Mary Hazel Small, Chief Financial Officer maryhazel.small@nhcs.net 910.251.2988
    Donna Rosser, Administrative Assistant donna.rosser@nhcs.net 910.254.4217
    Holly Acker, Budget Analyst holly.acker@nhcs.net 910.254.4150
    Joyce Bristow, Budget Coordinator
joyce.bristow@nhcs.net
910.254.4334
    Matthew Floto, Budget Specialist matthew.floto@nhcs.net 910.254.4357
    Allison Bridges, Financial Analyst allison.bridges@nhcs.net 910.254.4244
Rhonda Turner, Director of Finance rhonda.turner@nhcs.net 910.254.4239
    Laine McKnight, Accounting Specialist laine.mcknight@nhcs.net 910.254.4358
    Melissa Julian, Accounting/Insurance Support Associate melissa.julian@nhcs.net 910.254.4278
Dawn George, Accounting Supervisor dawn.george@nhcs.net 910.254.4354
    Lori Green, Accounts Payable Support Associate lori.green@nhcs.net 910.254.4341
    Glenda Sasser, Accounts Payable Support Associate glenda.sasser@nhcs.net 910.254.4265
    Jim Sinclair, Accounting Support Associate james.sinclair@nhcs.net 910.254.4250
    Malita Lane, Accounting Support Associate malita.Lane@nhcs.net 910.254.4324
    Tonice Brewer-Moss, Finance Computer Operator
tonice.brewer@nhcs.net
910.254.4215
Jeanne Dubendorf, Payroll Supervisor jeanne.dubendorf@nhcs.net 910.254.4343
    Faye Curren, Lead Payroll Support Associate faye.curren@nhcs.net 910.254.4322
    Monica Ballard, Payroll Support Associate monica.ballard@nhcs.net 910.254.4254
    Glenda Elliott, Payroll Support Associate glenda.elliott@nhcs.net 910.254.4261
    Trudy Ludwiczak, Payroll Support Associate trudy.ludwiczak@nhcs.net 910.254.4263
    Teresa Jeffries, Payroll Support Associate teresa.jeffries@nhcs.net 910.254.4213