skip to main content
CardinalHtHeaderCardinal1
Home

About Us

Admin

Faculty/Staff

Students

Parents

Teachers

NHCS

TeacherStaff
Administrative

Mrs. Laura Holliday
Principal Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 206
e-mail laura.holliday@nhcs.net

Dawn R. Smith
Assistant Principal Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 207
e-mail
dawn.smith@nhcs.net

Mrs. Patricia Leachman
Data Manager Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 208
e-mail
patricia.leachman@nhcs.net

Mrs. Argie Brown
Secretary Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext.202
e-mail argiro.brown@nhcs.net
Mrs. Ann Brock
Secretary Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 200
 
Mrs. Martha Narayan
Nurse Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 212
e-mail Martha.Narayan@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Catherine Harkema
School Counselor Office Suite
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 213
e-mail catherine.harkema@nhcs.net

Visit My Web Site
Kindergarten
Mrs. Ashley Wells
5th Grade Teacher Room 138
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 138
e-mail ashley.wells@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site  

Mrs. Whitney MacDaniel
AIG Teacher Suite 126
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 226
e-mail  whitney.macdaniel@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Ms. Holly Brown
Kindergarten Teacher  Room 106
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 106
e-mail holly.brown@nhcs.net
V
isit My Web Site
Mrs. Brittany Donovan
Kindergarten Teacher Room 108
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 108
e-mail
brittany.donovan@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
   
First Grade
Mrs. Wendy Downing
1st Grade Teacher Room 100
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 100
e-mail  wendy.downing@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
  Mrs. Jill Rosen
1st Grade Teacher Room 103
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 103
e-mail Jill.Rosen@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Cheryl Toney-Jones
1st Grade Teacher Room 105
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 105
e-mail cheryl.toneyjones@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Mrs. Carie Elliott
1st Grade Teacher Room 140
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 140
e-mail carie.elliott@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

AniAppleAniAppleAniApple

   
Second Grade
Mrs. Janet Chetti
2nd Grade Teacher Room 109
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 109
e-
mail janet.chetti@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Mrs. Jessica Flynn
2nd Grade Teacher Room 110
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 110
email jessica.flynn@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Lisa Brobst
2nd Grade Teacher Room 111
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 111
e-mail lisa.brobst@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Mrs. Brandi Mitchell
2nd Grade Teacher Room 124
Phone910-790-2250 ext. 124
e-mail Brandi.Mitchell@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site


Puzzle2PuzzlePuzzle3
Grades 3-5
Mrs. Sarah Lancaster
3rd Grade Teacher Room 144 
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 144
e-mail  sarah.lancaster@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site  
Mrs. Pam Blevins
3rd Grade Teacher Room 145
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 145
e-mail  pamela.blevins@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Ms. Ashlee Willoughby
3rd Grade Teacher Room 146
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 146
e-mail ashlee.willoughby2@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Sally Mabie
1st Grade Teacher Room 101
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 101
e-mail sarah.mabie@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Lara Meyer
3rd GadeTeacher Room 142
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 142
e-mail  lara.tyndall@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Ms. Caroline Kemmerer
4th Grade Teacher Room 131
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 131
e-mail caroline.kemmerer@nhcs.net

Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Terry McCullough
4th Grade Teacher  Room 141
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 141
e-mail theresa.mccullough@nhcs.net

Visit My Web Site

Mrs. Melissa Harkness
4th Grade Teacher Room 143
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 143
e-mail melissa.harkness2@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Ms. Allison Munford
5th Grade Teacher Room 128
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 128
e-mail allison.munford@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site  
Mrs. Kimberley Ciamillo
5th Grade Teacher Room 137
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 137
e-mail kimberley.ciamillo@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site   
Ms.Betsy Foreman
5th Grade Teacher Room 145
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 145
e-mail elizabeth.foreman@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
 
     
AIG_EC Resource_ESL_Reading
Mrs. Allison Cox
3rd Grade Teacher Room 147
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 147
e-mail Allison.Cox@nhcs.net

Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Tiffany Williams
LD Resource Teacher Room 140-A
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 140
e-mail  tiffany.williams@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Mrs. Allison Travis
MTSS Teacher Room 140-B
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 150
e-mail  allison.travis@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site

Ms. Katie Batts
EC Teacher Room 132
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 112
e-mail katie.batts@nhcs.net

Visit My Web
Mrs. Bethany Nay
EC Teacher Room 107B
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 112
e-mail bethany.nay@nhcs.net

Visit My Web
Puzzle2PuzzlePuzzle3
Mrs. Christy Vargo
Reading Coach Suite 126
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 210
e-mail Christy.Vargo@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Mrs. Nancy Stevens
Speech Pathologist Suite 126
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 148
e-mail nancy.stevens@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site  
 

Mrs. Elisabeth Mead
ESL Teacher Room 129
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 261
e-mail
elisabeth.mead@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site Coming Soon

   
     
Specials

Pam WilderCPU
Technology Assistant / Webmaster Room 124
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 124
HT Technology Work Order Form
e-mail  pamela.wilder@nhcs.net

Mrs. Kimberly Marone
Media Coordinator Suite 126
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 209
e-mail Kimberly.Marone@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site
Ms. Susan Gardner
Music Teacher Suite 126
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 126
e-mail susan.gardner@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site    
Ms. Leanne Young
PE Teacher Room 127
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 211
e-mail Leanne.young@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site  
Mrs. Lori Novak
Art Teacher Room 129
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 129
e-mail lorraine.novak@nhcs.net
Visit My Web Site  
BasketBall AniBook art music
Cafeteria_Custodial
Mrs. Christine Carpenter
Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria
Phone 910-790-2258
e-mail christine.carpenter@nhcs.net
Mr. Matthew Walds
Senior Custodian
Phone 910-790-2250 ext. 312
e-mail matthew.walds@nhcs.net
Mr. Coutral White
Custodian
Phone 910-790-2250 Ext. 312
e-mail Courtral.White@nhcs.net
Mission

Holly Tree Elementary School is a family of learners, in partnership with our community. Based on the fundamental belief that all children have unique talents and a natural curiosity about the world, we believe it is our responsibility to nurture this innate love for learning. We foster high expectations to enable each child to achieve their potential. Together as equal partners, teachers and parents will strive to uphold these beliefs as we prepare individuals to become contributing members of our global community.

HTreeFront

New Hanover County Schools Mission Statement:

The mission of New Hanover County Schools, in collaboration with our parents and the community, is to strive to provide children with an opportunity for a superior education in a safe and positive learning environment where they are prepared with the skills to succeed.

Copyright Notice: No materials on any of New Hanover County Schools' Web pages may be copied without written permission unless permission is clearly stated on the page.

Holly Tree Elementary School
3020 Web Trace 
Wilmington, N.C. 28409    
Phone 910-790-2250       Fax 910-790-2252

Contact Webmaster kimberly.marone@nhcs.net

Cardinal Home
Click on the Cardinals to fly back to The Holly Tree Home Page