skip to main content
New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search home Schools School Board Parents Students Community Employees Main Menu

Department Members

Dr. John Welmers, Assistant Superintendent

john.welmers@nhcs.net

910.254.4257

     Stephanie Markley, Administrative Assistant

stephanie.markley@nhcs.net 910-254-4257

 

 

Dr. Susan Hahn, Director of Human Resources

susan.hahn@nhcs.net

910.254.4353

     Barbara Saunders, Administrative Assistant

barbara.saunders@nhcs.net

910.254.4232

     Marcia Kearns, Evaluation & B.T. Support Specialist

marcia.kearns@nhcs.net

910.471.4271

     Andrea Raines, Staff Development & NCEES Specialist  andrea.raines@nhcs.net 919.614-0370

     Michael Mitchell, Receptionist/Switchboard

michael.mitchell@nhcs.net

910.254.4200

     Tina Railey, Substitute Program Manager

tina.railey@nhcs.net

910.254.4345

 

 

Robin Meiers, Supervisor Certified Talent Management

robin.meiers@nhcs.net 

910.254.4233

     Cindy Alexander, Licensure Specialist

cindy.alexander@nhcs.net

910.254.4258

     Ann Carpenter, Certified Staffing Coordinator

ann.carpenter@nhcs.net

910.254.4214

   

Heather Listebarger, Benefits Supervisor

heather.listebarger@nhcs.net

910.254.4269

     Beth Lister , Workers' Compensation/Benefits Specialist

beth.lister@nhcs.net 

910.251.2991

     Tammy Jones, Insurance/Benefits Assistant

tammy.jones@nhcs.net

910.254.4274

     Martie Fisher, LOA/Disability Assistant 

martie.fisher@nhcs.net 

910.251.2928

 

 

 

Debora Trafton, Supervisor Classified Talent Management

debora.trafton@nhcs.net

910.254.4272

    Scott Hall, HRMS Data Manager

scott.hall@nhcs.net 

910.254.4259

    Patti Easingwood, Classified Staffing Coordinator

patti.easingwood@nhcs.net

910.254.4427