skip to main content

 

Faculty and Staff

decoration

Administration

Tim Dominowski, Principal
tim.dominowski@nhcs.net
Jordan Steinhilber,
Assistant Principal
jordan.steinhilber@nhcs.net

decoration

Office Staff

Pam Hill, Data Manager
pamela.hill@nhcs.net
Sherri Quate, Treasurer
sherri.quate@nhcs.net
Jennifer Snyder , Office
jennifer.snyder@nhcs.net
Nicole Cullen, Nurse
nicole.cullen@nhcs.net
Erica Biggs, Technology
erica.biggs@nhcs.net

 

decoration

Kindergarten

Alison Bellamy
alison.bellamy@nhcs.net
Gretchen Estes
gretchen.estes@nhcs.net
Kelly Parker
kelly.parker@nhcs.net
Fumika Thomas
fumika.thomas@nhcs.net
Connie Wagner
connie.wagner@nhcs.net
Susan Baker (K/1)
susan.baker@nhcs.net

Paraeducators

Mary Carnahan
mary.carnahan@nhcs.net
Alexa Morley
alexa.morley@nhcs.net
Miriam Boyette
miriam.boyette@nhcs.net
Sonia Mayes
sonia.mayes@nhcs.net
Rachon McClary
rachon.mcclary@nhcs.net
Kathy Martin
kathy.martin@nhcs.net

decoration

First Grade

Katy Durkin
katyjo.durkin@nhcs.net
Emily Eldridge
emily.eldridge@nhcs.net
Cassie Heusinkveld
cassie.heusinkveld@nhcs.net
Brittany Lingner
brittany.brown@nhcs.net
Emily Stilwell
emily.stilwell@nhcs.net

Paraeducators

Lisa Coogan
lisa.coogan@nhcs.net
Zorana Kealon
zorana.kealon@nhcs.net
Zorana Kealon
zorana.kealon@nhcs.net
Lisa Coogan
lisa.coogan@nhcs.net
Erin Morrissey
erin.morrissey@nhcs.net

decoration

Second Grade

Cheryl Collins
cheryl.collins@nhcs.net
Lauren Flythe
lauren.flythe@nhcs.net
Suzanne Midgett
suzanne.midgett@nhcs.net
Bob Ryan
robert.ryan@nhcs.net
Rebecca Sanderson
rebecca.sanderson@nhcs.net
Sabrina Smith
sabrina.smith@nhcs.net

decoration

Third Grade

Kimberly Baltezegar
kimberly.baltezegar@nhcs.net
Virginia Barker
virginia.barker@nhcs.net
Suzann Graf
suzann.graf@nhcs.net
Heather Moore
heather.moore@nhcs.net
Angie Royal
angela.royal@nhcs.net
Danielle Smallwood
danielle.smallwood@nhcs.net
Shannon Voorhees
shannon.donovan@nhcs.net

decoration

Fourth Grade

Brandy Bryant
brandy.bryant@nhcs.net
Kelsey Frantz
kelsey.frantz@nhcs.net
Nicole Graves
nicole.graves@nhcs.net
Kirbe Northam
kirbe.northam@nhcs.net
Stephanie Rieman
stephanie.rieman@nhcs.net

decoration

Fifth Grade

Dorian Barnes
dorian.barnes@nhcs.net
Elizabeth Budd
elizabeth.budd@nhcs.net
Pam Darrell
pam.darrell@nhcs.net
Stephanie Mueller
stephanie.mueller@nhcs.net
Lucinda Reece
lucinda.reece@nhcs.net

 

decoration

Specials

Ryan Beckstein, Art
ryan.beckstein@nhcs.net
Byron Holland, Media
ralph.holland@nhcs.net
Ed Somech, Music
charles.somech@nhcs.net
Jennifer Stenerson, PE
jennifer.stenerson@nhcs.net

 

decoration

Exceptional Children

Constance Congleon
constance.congleton@nhcs.net
Aitza Galarza-Hernandez
aitza.galarza@nhcs.net
Linda Hawthorne
linda.hawthorne@nhcs.net
Leslie Mathis
leslie.mathis@nhcs.net
Jeanne Mullins
jeanne.mullins@nhcs.net
Wanda Ponton
wanda.ponton@nhcs.net
Donna Rhodes
donna.rhodes@nhcs.net

decoration

Support Staff

Carolyne DeGrammont
carolyne.degrammont@nhcs.net
Lisa Espy
lisa.espy@nhcs.net
Bernadette Johnson
bernadette.johnson@nhcs.net
Michelle Manis
michelle.manis@nhcs.net
Heather Powell
heather.powell@nhcs.net
Maureen Hill
maureen.hill@nhcs.net
Melissa Richardson
melissa.richardson@nhcs.net

decoration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Murrayville Elementary 225 Mabee Way Wilmington, NC 28411 Phone: 910 790-5067 Fax: 910 790-5068
Website created and maintained by Erica Biggs
-Technology/Webmaster

In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law.To file a complaint of discrimination, contact: Dr. Rick Holliday, Deputy Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 258-4226.© 2012 New Hanover County Schools, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412
Contact the Murrayville Webmaster | Disclaimer