skip to main content
MCS Noble Middle School, North Carolina High Growth School of Distinction 2010-2011, 6520 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405, (910) 350-2112, Fax (910) 350-2109
Home About Admin
Faculty
Students Parents Teachers Athletics NHCS
   

Today is
.  

 

Resource & Support Staff

 

gretchen.nash@nhcs.net
Mrs. Jennifer Travaglia
(Computer Resource Teacher)
jennifer.travaglia@nhcs.net
Mr. Eric Flore
(Dean of Students)
eric.flore@nhcs.net
Mrs. Stacie Carilli
(ISCS Teacher)
stacie.carilli@nhcs.net
valarie.simmons@nhcs.net

Mrs. Maureen Meehan
(
AIG Teacher)

maureen.meehan@nhcs.net
Ms. Andrea Krzyzewski
(6th, 7th & 8th Grade STAE Teacher)
andrea.krzyzewski@nhcs.net

Mrs. Andrea Dorow
(NCVPS Liaison)

andrea.dorow@nhcs.net
Ms. Nicole Gabbert
(EC Teacher)
nicole.gabbert@nhcs.net
Ms. April Sheppard
(EC Teacher)
april.sheppard@nhcs.net
Ms. Sara Rode
(EC Teacher)
sara.rode@nhcs.net
stacey.summerlin@nhcs.net
Ms. Sally Rhodes
(EC Teacher)
sally.rhodes@nhcs.net

Ms. Ashley Matlock
(ESL Teacher)

ashley.matlock@nhcs.net

Ms. Sandy Behrmann
(ISCS2 Teacher)

sandra.behrmann@nhcs.net
Ms. Elizabeth Hourigan
(IBS Teacher)
elizabeth.hourigan@nhcs.net
Deputy
(School Resource Officer)
@nhcs.net
Ms. Courtney Messick
(Interventionist)
courtney.messick@nhcs.net
Mr. Harry Shepherd
(Head Custodian)
harry.shepherd@nhcs.net
Ms. Robin Bevill
(Cafeteria Manager)
@nhcs.net
Mrs. Staris Smith
(Paraeducator)
staris.smith@nhcs.net
Ms. Linda Webb
(Paraeducator )
linda.webb@nhcs.net
Mr. Ronald Baker
(Paraeducator)
ronald.baker@nhcs.net
Ms. Michal Caldwell
(Paraeducator)
michal.caldwell@nhcs.net
Mrs. Marla Bernard
(Paraeducator)
marla.bernard@nhcs.net
Ms. Marie Dixon
(Paraeducator)
elma.dixon@nhcs.net
Ms. Sherry Kooyman
(Paraeducator)
sherry.kooyman@nhcs.net
Mrs. Terri Stewart
(Speech Therapist)
terri.stewart@nhcs.net