skip to main content
MCS Noble Middle School, North Carolina High Growth School of Distinction 2010-2011, 6520 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405, (910) 350-2112, Fax (910) 350-2109
Home About Admin
Faculty
Students Parents Teachers Athletics NHCS
   

Today is
.  

 

6th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Stacey Adam - Room 16
(ELA)
stacey.adam@nhcs.net
Mrs. Beth Gabriel - Room T2
(Social Studies)
elizabeth.gabriel@nhcs.net
Mrs. Jennifer Holden - Room 14
(Math)
jennifer.holden@nhcs.net
Mrs. Jennifer Prudhomme-Philyaw
(Science) - Room 12
jennifer.prudhomme@nhcs.net

Ms. Francie Godwin - Room 9
(Science)

frances.godwin@nhcs.net

Mr. Rob Hicks - Room T1
(Math)

robert.hicks@nhcs.net

Mrs. Britt Rogers - Room 13
(ELA)

britt.rogers@nhcs.net
Mr. Bob Shaw - Room 15
(Social Studies)
robert.shaw@nhcs.net
Mrs. Lisa Miller - Room 3
(Science)
lisa.miller@nhcs.net
Mrs. Jill Moore - Room 2
(ELA)
jill.moore@nhcs.net
Mrs. Jennifer Livingston - Room T6
(Math)
jennifer.livingston@nhcs.net
Mrs. Amy Lane - Room 17
(Social Studies)
amy.lane@nhcs.net