New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

 

 

SOUTHERN DIVISION SCHOOLS

Anne Ohlson, Supervisor -  910 254-4260

 

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
Anderson Linda Taylor (910) 798-3359 linda.taylor@nhcs.net
Ashley Donna Glisson (910) 790-2358 donna.glisson@nhcs.net
Bellamy  Laurie Hall (910) 350-2041 laurie.hall@nhcs.net
Carolina Beach Betsy Nusbaumer (910) 458-8190 betsy.nusbaumer@nhcs.net
Codington Sharea Cook (910) 790-2244 sharae.cook@nhcs.net
College Road Early Childhood Center Chloe Lamborne, Site Person (910) 350-7860 ext 104 chloe.lamborne@nhcs.net
Hoggard Kim Dockery (910) 350-2076 kim.dockery@nhcs.net
Mary C. Williams Vanessa Bozeman (910) 350-2152 vanessa.bozeman@nhcs.net
Murray Janet Roberts (910) 790-2354 janet.roberts@nhcs.net
Myrtle Grove Teresa Lineberry (910) 790-2307 teresa.lineberry@nhcs.net
Parsley Linda Strickland (910) 790-2353 linda.strickland@nhcs.net
Pine Valley Gladys Jeffrey (910) 350-2123 gladys.jeffrey@nhcs.net
Roland-Grise Rob Newton (910) 350-2138 rob.newton@nhcs.net
Isaac Bear High  Vicki Gizowski-Kinsell - Site Person (910) 777-8222 vicki.gizowskikinsel@nhcs.net

        NORTHERN DIVISION SCHOOLS

 Brent Phelps, Supervisor - 910 254-4166 

 

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
Blair Annalisa Angeli (910) 350-2044 annalisa.angeli@nhcs.net
Bradley Creek Jennifer Schultz (910) 350-2055 jennifer.schultz@nhcs.net
Castle Hayne Lee Gisonde (910) 602-4974 lee.gisonde@nhcs.net
College Park Caroline Hines (910) 350-2061 caroline.hines@nhcs.net
Eaton Carmen Sherman (910) 790-2248 carmen.sherman@nhcs.net
Holly Tree Chris Carpenter (910) 790-2258 chris.carpenter@nhcs.net
Laney Betsy Gwynn (910) 350-2094 betsy.gwynn@nhcs.net
Murrayville Stacie Webber (910) 790-5069 stacie.webber@nhcs.net
Noble Robin Bevill (910) 397-1527 robin.bevill@nhcs.net
Ogden Kathy Squires (910) 686-0939 kathy.squires@nhcs.net
Trask Middle Lisa Stone (910) 350-2190 lisa.stone@nhcs.net
Wrightsboro Brigitte Roberts (910) 815-6912 brigitte.roberts@nhcs.net
Wrightsville  Beach April Mason (910) 256-5217 april.mason@nhcs.net
Wilmington Early College TBA - Site Person (910) 350-2089  

                  CENTRAL DIVISION SCHOOLS

Stephanie Smith, Supervisor - 910 254-4296

 

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
Alderman Marie Hartl (910) 350-2028 marie.hartl@nhcs.net
Freeman Julia Starks (910) 251-6043 julia.starks@nhcs.net
Forest Hills Didi Sanukri (910) 251-6189 didi.sanukri@nhcs.net
Gregory Febee Anderson (910) 251-6186 febee.anderson@nhcs.net
Holly Shelter Marilynn Savage (910) 675-7980 marilynn.savage@nhcs.net
Howe Pre-K Cheryl Miller (910) 251-6193 cheryl.miller@nhcs.net
Johnson Pre-K Leetisha Brown (910) 251-6154  leetisha.brown@nhcs.net
Career Readiness Academy/MPLC Jasmine Johnson (910) 251-6170 jasmine.johnson@nhcs.net
New Hanover Patti Gilchrist (910) 251-6118  patricia.gilchrest@nhcs.net
Snipes Gale Karnes (910) 815-6973 gale.karnes@nhcs.net
Sunset Park Carol Kennedy (910) 815-6947 carol.kennedy@nhcs.net
Virgo Preparatory Academy Susan Markantone (910) 251-6152 susan.markantone@nhcs.net
Williston Middle Kathy Coble (910) 815-6908 kathy.coble@nhcs.net
Winter Park Nancy  Shivar (910) 350-2160 nancy.shivar@nhcs.net