New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

 

 

SOUTHERN DIVISION SCHOOLS:  BRENT PHELPS, SUPERVISOR - 910 254-4166

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE
EMAIL
Anderson Linda Taylor (910) 798-3359 linda.taylor@nhcs.net
Ashley High School Donna Glisson (910) 790-2358 donna.glisson@nhcs.net
Bellamy  Laurie Hall (910) 350-2041 laurie.hall@nhcs.net
Carolina Beach Betsy Nusbaumer (910) 458-8190 betsy.nusbaumer@nhcs.net
Codington Sharea Cook (910) 790-2244 sharae.cook@nhcs.net
Hoggard High School Kim Dockery (910) 350-2076 kim.dockery@nhcs.net
Holly Tree Renee Fritz (910) 790-2258 renee.fritz@nhcs.net
Mary C. Williams Vanessa Bozeman (910) 350-2152 vanessa.bozeman@nhcs.net
Murray Middle Janet Roberts (910) 790-2354 janet.roberts@nhcs.net
Myrtle Grove Middle Teresa Lineberry (910) 790-2307 teresa.lineberry@nhcs.net
Parsley Linda Strickland (910) 790-2353 linda.strickland@nhcs.net
Pine Valley Gladys Jeffrey (910) 350-2123 gladys.jeffrey@nhcs.net
Roland-Grise Middle Sandra Rackley (910) 350-2138 sandra.rackley@nhcs.net
Isaac Bear High  Barbara Norton- Manager (910) 350-1394 sandra.rackley@nhcs.net
Barbara Norton Site Person (910)777-8222  

        NORTHERN DIVISION SCHOOLS: STEPHANIE HULL- 910 254-4296 

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE
EMAIL
Blair Annalisa Angeli (910) 350-2044 annalisa.angeli@nhcs.net
Bradley Creek Evelyn Small (910) 350-2055 evelyn.small@nhcs.net
Castle Hayne Elementary Lee Gisonde (910) 602-4974 lee.gisonde@nhcs.net
College Park Caroline Hines (910) 350-2061 caroline.hines@nhcs.net
Eaton Carmen Sherman (910) 790-2248 carmen.sherman@nhcs.net
Holly Shelter Middle Marilynn Savage (910) 675-7980 marilynn.savage@nhcs.net
Laney Helen Hendricks (Manager) (910) 350-2094 helen.hendricks@nhcs.net
  Robin Johnson (Site Person) (910) 350-2089  
Murrayville Lisa Thompson (910) 790-5069 lisa.thompson@nhcs.net
Noble Betsy Gwynn (910) 397-1527 betsy.gwynn@nhcs.net
Ogden Renee Goins (910) 686-0939 renee.goins@nhcs.net
Trask Middle Rob Newton (910) 350-2190 rob.newton@nhcs.net
Wrightsboro Brigitte Roberts (910) 815-6912 brigitte.roberts@nhcs.net
Wrightsville  Beach April Mason (910) 256-5217 april.mason@nhcs.net
Wilmington Early College Helen Hendricks (910) 362-7789 helen.hendricks@nhcs.net

         

          CENTRAL DIVISION SCHOOLS: ANNE OHLSON, SUPERVISOR - 910 254-4260

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE
EMAIL
Alderman Marie Hartl (910) 350-2028 marie.hartl@nhcs.net
Freeman Julia Starks (910) 251-6043 julia.starks@nhcs.net
Forest Hills Stacie Webber (910) 251-6189 stacey.webber@nhcs.net
Gregory Barbara Davis (910) 251-6186 barbara.davis@nhcs.net
Howe Pre-K Cheryl Miller (910) 251-6193 cheryl.miller@nhcs.net
Johnson Pre-K Edward McClure (910) 251-6154  edward.mcclure@nhcs.net
MMLPC Stephanie Smith (910) 251-6170 stephanie.smith3@nhcs.net
New Hanover John Holsonbach (910) 251-6118  john.holsonbach@nhcs.net
Snipes Gale Karnes (910) 815-6973 gale.karnes@nhcs.net
Sunset Park Carol Kennedy (910) 815-6947 carol.kennedy@nhcs.net
Virgo Preparatory Academy Kathy Coble (910) 251-6150 kathy.coble@nhcs.net
Williston Middle Jasmine Johnson (910) 815-6908 jasmine.johnson@nhcs.net
Winter Park Nancy  Shivar (910) 350-2160 nancy.shivar@nhcs.net