New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

 

 

SOUTHERN DIVISION SCHOOLS:  Anne Ohlson, SUPERVISOR - 910 254-4260

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE
EMAIL
Anderson Linda Taylor (910) 798-3359 linda.taylor@nhcs.net
Ashley Donna Glisson (910) 790-2358 donna.glisson@nhcs.net
Bellamy  Laurie Hall (910) 350-2041 laurie.hall@nhcs.net
Carolina Beach Betsy Nusbaumer (910) 458-8190 betsy.nusbaumer@nhcs.net
Codington Sharea Cook (910) 790-2244 sharae.cook@nhcs.net
College Road Early Childhood Center Jennifer Schultz   jennifer.schultz@nhcs.net
Hoggard Kim Dockery (910) 350-2076 kim.dockery@nhcs.net
Mary C. Williams Vanessa Bozeman (910) 350-2152 vanessa.bozeman@nhcs.net
Murray Janet Roberts (910) 790-2354 janet.roberts@nhcs.net
Myrtle Grove Teresa Lineberry (910) 790-2307 teresa.lineberry@nhcs.net
Parsley Linda Strickland (910) 790-2353 linda.strickland@nhcs.net
Pine Valley Gladys Jeffrey (910) 350-2123 gladys.jeffrey@nhcs.net
Roland-Grise Sandra Rackley (910) 350-2138 sandra.rackley@nhcs.net
Isaac Bear High  Barbara Norton- Site Person (910) 777-8222 barbara.norton@nhcs.net

        NORTHERN DIVISION SCHOOLS: Brent Phelps- 910 254-4166 

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE
EMAIL
Blair Annalisa Angeli (910) 350-2044 annalisa.angeli@nhcs.net
Bradley Creek TBA (910) 350-2055 TBA
Castle Hayne Lee Gisonde (910) 602-4974 lee.gisonde@nhcs.net
College Park Caroline Hines (910) 350-2061 caroline.hines@nhcs.net
Eaton Carmen Sherman (910) 790-2248 carmen.sherman@nhcs.net
Holly Tree Renee Fritz (910) 790-2258 renee.fritz@nhcs.net
Laney Helen Hendricks (910) 350-2094 helen.hendricks@nhcs.net
Murrayville Lisa Thompson (910) 790-5069 lisa.thompson@nhcs.net
Noble Betsy Gwynn (910) 397-1527 betsy.gwynn@nhcs.net
Ogden Renee Goins (910) 686-0939 renee.goins@nhcs.net
Trask Middle Rob Newton (910) 350-2190 rob.newton@nhcs.net
Wrightsboro Brigitte Roberts (910) 815-6912 brigitte.roberts@nhcs.net
Wrightsville  Beach April Mason (910) 256-5217 april.mason@nhcs.net
Wilmington Early College Robin Johnson - Site Person (910) 350-2089 robin.johnson@nhcs.net

                   CENTRAL DIVISION SCHOOLS: Stephanie Smith, SUPERVISOR - 910 254-4296

SCHOOL MANAGER PHONE
EMAIL
Alderman Marie Hartl (910) 350-2028 marie.hartl@nhcs.net
Freeman Julia Starks (910) 251-6043 julia.starks@nhcs.net
Forest Hills Stacie Webber (910) 251-6189 stacey.webber@nhcs.net
Gregory Barbara Davis (910) 251-6186 barbara.davis@nhcs.net
Holly Shelter Marilynn Savage (910) 675-7980 marilynn.savage@nhcs.net
Howe Pre-K Cheryl Miller (910) 251-6193 cheryl.miller@nhcs.net
Johnson Pre-K Leetisha Brown (910) 251-6154  leetisha.brown@nhcs.net
MMLPC Stephanie Smith (910) 251-6170 stephanie.smith3@nhcs.net
New Hanover John Holsonbach (910) 251-6118  john.holsonbach@nhcs.net
Snipes Gale Karnes (910) 815-6973 gale.karnes@nhcs.net
Sunset Park Carol Kennedy (910) 815-6947 carol.kennedy@nhcs.net
Virgo Preparatory Academy Kathy Coble (910) 251-6152 kathy.coble@nhcs.net
Williston Middle Jasmine Johnson (910) 815-6908 jasmine.johnson@nhcs.net
Winter Park Nancy  Shivar (910) 350-2160 nancy.shivar@nhcs.net