New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

 

STAFF

Imer Smith, Director  Imer Smith, RD, LDN
Director

(910) 254-4212

imer.smith@nhcs.net
Brent Phelps, Supervisor  Brent Phelps
Supervisor - Southern Division Schools
Procurement Specialist
(910) 254-4166 brent.phelps@nhcs.net 
Anne Ohlson, Supervisor Central Division Schools
Catering/Training Coordinator


(910) 254-4260

 
anne.ohlson@nhcs.net 
Stephanie Hull, Supervisor  Stephanie Smith
Supervisor-Northern Division Schools
Menu Developer/Special Needs Children Coordinator
(910) 254-4296 stephanie.smith6@nhcs.net 
Beth Soles Data Administrator (910) 254-4266 beth.soles@nhcs.net 
Charise Bryant Support Associate Payables (910) 254-4273 charise.bryant@nhcs.net 
Gail Miller Support Associate
Free and Reduced Meals Program
(910) 254-4299 gail.miller@nhcs.net 
Billy Nease Support Associate Payroll/Timesheets (910) 254-4282 billy.nease@nhcs.net
Christine Margus Support Associate - Catering (910) 254-4147 christine.margus@nhcs.net
Doug Rogers IT Support (910) 367-0493 doug.rogers@nhcs.net
Addison Brinson Lead Warehouse Driver
Daniel Steagall Warehouse Driver