skip to main content
New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search home Schools School Board Parents Students Community Employees Main Menu

 

STAFF

  Imer Smith, RD, LDN
Director


910-254-4212

imer.smith@nhcs.net
Brent Phelps, Supervisor
Central Division Schools
Procurement Specialist

910-254-4166
brent.phelps@nhcs.net 
Anne Ohlson, Supervisor Northern Division Schools
Catering/Training Coordinator

910-254-4260

 
anne.ohlson@nhcs.net 
Stephanie Smith
Supervisor-Southern Division Schools
Menu Developer/Special Needs Children Coordinator

910-254-4296
stephanie.smith6@nhcs.net 
     Office Staff:    
   Billy
 Nease
Data Coordinator

910-254-4266
billy.nease@nhcs.net
   Charise
 Bryant
Support Associate Payables

910-254-4273
charise.bryant@nhcs.net 
    Gail
 Miller
Support Associate
Free and Reduced Meals Program

910-254-4299
gail.miller@nhcs.net 
    Teresa
 Jeffries
Support Associate Payroll/Timesheets

910-254-4282
teresa.jeffries@nhcs.net
    Chrissy
 Margus
Support Associate/ Catering

910-254-4147
christine.margus@nhcs.net
    Doug
 Rogers
IT Support

910-367-0493
doug.rogers@nhcs.net
    Addison Brinson Lead Warehouse Driver
    William Saleeby Warehouse Driver