New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

NHCS Early Childhood Education
Offices are located on the 1st floor of the
New Hanover County Schools Administration Building
6410 Carolina Beach Road

Department Members

Shannon Smiles
Director
shannon.smiles@nhcs.net
910-254-4168
   
Angela Casha
Instructional Specialist
angela.casha@nhcs.net
 
   
Samantha Kea
Administrative Assistant
samantha.kea@nhcs.net
910-254-4390
   
Gloria Lee-Taylor
Pre-K Specialist
gloria.leetaylor@nhcs.net
910-254-4340
   
Griselda Garcia
Parent Liaison
griselda.garcia@nhcs.net

   
Sandra Meza
Family Specialist
sandra.meza@nhcs.net
 
   
Allie Price
Family Specialist
allie.price@nhcs.net