skip to main content
Spike Pine Valley Elementary School
Quick Links
Arrival/Dismissal Procedures
Cafeteria Menu
Calendar
Testing Calendar
Supply List
Media Center
Parent Portal
School Improvement Plan
NHCS Title 1 Brochure
District-Wide Parental Involvement in Title 1 Schools

 

Pine Valley Elementary Faculty

 

Sam Kantrowitz, Principal
Sam Kantrowitz
Principal

 

Mandi James, Assistant Principal
Mandi James
Assistant Principal

Kindergarten Teachers

Megan Geer - megan.geer@nhcs.net
Sheri Garrison
Ashley Hawkins - ashley.hawkins@nhcs.net
Kris Williamson
Jennifer Andersen - jennifer.andersen@nhncs.net Tracy Osterhout
Sebrell Singleton - sebrell.singleton2@nhcs.net Marianne Parker
Aspen Allen - aspen.allen2@nhcs.net Beverly Nixon
Lesley Jernigan - lesley.jernigan@nhcs.net
Autumn Brown

First Grade Teachers

Ann Carroll - ann.carroll@nhcs.net
Carolyn Simmons
Kati Enscore - kati.enscore@nhcs.net
Zina Burney - zina.burney@nhcs.net
Laura Thornton - laura.thornton@nhcs.net
Desiree Taylor - desiree.taylor@nhcs.net

Second Grade Teachers

Stacey Heath - stacey.heath@nhcs.net
Lori Lewis
Ashley Britt - ashley.britt@nhcs.net
Brittiany Barden - brittiany.barden@nhcs.net
Lauren Stroud - lauren.stroud2@nhcs.net
Lindsay Badour - lindsay.badour@nhcs.net
Margaret McLaurin - margaret.mclaurin@nhcs.net

Third Grade Teachers

Morgan Bullard - morgan.bullard@nhcs.net
Donna Hartlaub
Cathy Madden - catherine.madden@nhcs.net
Timothy Mills Teacher - timothy.mills@nhcs.net
Zachary Gerstenberger - zachary.gerstenberg2@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Amy Beall - amy.beall@nhcs.net
Donna Hartlaub
Lucinda Reece - lucinda.reece@nhcs.net
Jane Faulkner - jane.faulkner@nhcs.net
Kassidy Barratt - kassidy.wait2@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mark McCann - mark.mccann@nhcs.net
Julie Snodgrass - julie.snodgrass@nhcs.net
Dorian Barnes - dorian.barnes@nhcs.net
Whitney Foster - whitney.foster@nhcs.net

Specials

Susan Jordan Media Coordinator - susan.jordan@nhcs.net
Mallory Neidenthal Art Teacher - mallory.neidenthal@nhcs.net
Ann Suttles PE Teacher - ann.suttles@nhcs.net
Victoria Evertz Music Teacher - victoria.stump@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children Teachers

Kristen Altman IAS Teacher - kristen.altman@nhcs.net
Debra Milligan
Amber Willoughby IBS Teacher - amber.willoughby@nhcs.net Joseph Heaphy
Maya Cummins IAS Teacher - maya.cummins@nhcs.net Joan Wire
Theresa Delange

Instructional Support

Debbie Dias Speech Therapist - debbie.dias@nhcs.net
Jenny Weinkle Guidance Counselor - jenny.weinkle@nhcs.net
Scott Robinette Social Worker - scott.robinette@nhcs.net
Lauren Conn AIG - kimberly.conn@nhcs.net
Shenicka Smith Instructional Coach - shenicka.smith@ncs.net
Kelly Crowley MTSS Coordinator - kelly.crowley@nhcs.net
Elisabeth Mead ESL - elisabeth.mead@nhcs.net
Miranda Melton School Psychologist - miranda.melton@nhcs.net
Laurie Weinkle Tutor - laurie.weinkle@nhcs.net
Nancy Cotter Tutor - nancy.cotter@nhcs.net


Office Staff

Sandra Osborne, Financial Admin Assistant - sandra.osborne@nhcs.net
Olivia Wilson, PowerSchool Data Manager - olivia.wilson@nhcs.net
Nancy Figliolia Administrative Assistant - nancy.figliolia@nhcs.net
LeeAnn Wilcox Mental Health - leeann.wilcox@nhcs.net
Teresa Dawson Nurse - teresa.dawson@nhcs.net

Webmaster

Joseph Heaphy - joseph.heaphy@nhcs.net

Cafeteria Staff

Katie Saunders - katie.saunders@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Perry Lewis - perry.lewis@nhcs.net
Barbara Ford
Dominique Allen
Tonya Sprauve

Upcoming Events

NCEDCloud