skip to main content
top_bannermenu_bar_sub Link to Home Page Link to "About Us" Link to Administration Link to Faculty and Staff Directory Link to Student Information Page Link to Parent Information Page Link to Teachers Information Page Link to New Hanover County Schools Webpage
   
Quick Links
Athletics
Calendars
               County
               Roland-Grise Events
PTSO

Twitter Link Icon

Roland-Grise Facebook Link

enewsletter icon
PTSO Newsletter Sign Up

 

The email addresses below are not links, please copy and paste them into your email.

Office Staff
Bronico, Alison Support Associate Alison.Bronico@nhcs.net
Herman, Linda Data Manager Linda.Herman@nhcs.net
Sciortino, Regina
Treasurer
Regina.Sciortino@nhcs.net
 
6th Grade

Arroyo, Samantha

ELA / Social Studies
Samantha.Arroyo@nhcs.net
Cole, Alissa Math / Science Alissa.Cole@nhcs.net
Cozart, William ELA / Social Studies William.Cozart@nhcs.net
Humphrey, Mandy
ELA
Mandy.Humphrey@nhcs.net
McEwen, Jordan
Math / Science
Jordan.McEwen@nhcs.net
Owens, Juliet
Math / Science
Juliet.Owens@nhcs.net
Sloan, Lesley
Social Studies / Science
Lesley.Sloan@nhcs.net
Spooner, Laura
ELA / Social Studies
Laura.Spooner@nhcs.net
Titzel, Michael
Math
Michael.Titzel@nhcs.net
Woodard, Katherine
Math / Social Studies
Katherine.Woodard@nhcs.net
Yucius, Erika
ELA / Social Studies
Erika.Yucius@nhcs.net
 
7th Grade
Austin, April
Language Arts
April.Austin@nhcs.net
Bomhan, Ruth
Social Studies
Ruth.Bomhan@nhcs.net
Cline, Jo
Science
Bettijo.Cline2@nhcs.net
Cockerham, Josh
Math
Josh.Cockerham@nhcs.net
Deese, Mark Language Arts / Social Studies Mark.Deese@nhcs.ne Web Page
Ditz, Renee
Math
Renee.Ditz@nhcs.net
Hutchinson, Myisha
ELA
Myisha.Hutchinson@nhcs.net
Lucca, Matthew

Social Studies

Matthew.Lucca2@nhcs.net
Weaver, Martha
Science
Martha.Weaver@nhcs.net
Wheeler, Cheryl
Math / Science
Cheryl.Wheeler2@nhcs.net
 
8th Grade
Cronin, Glenn
Math
Glen.Cronin@nhcs.net
Kallet, Kristen
Language Arts
Kristen.Kallet@nhcs.net
Kornegay, Christy
Math
Christy.Kornegay@nhcs.net
McKibbin, William
Science/NCVPS
William.McKibbin@nhcs.net
Merrill, Justin
English / Social Studies
Justin.Merrill@nhcs.net
Moore, Brad
Social Studies
Bradley.Moore@nhcs.net
Nogues, Cristina
Language Arts
Cristina.Nogues@nhcs.net
Phililppbar, Molly
Math / Science
Molly.Philippbar@nhcs.net
Stone, Timothy
Social Studies
Timothy.Stone@nhcs.net
Titzel, Stephanie
Science
Stephanie.Titzel@nhcs.net
 
Encore

Arnold, Lee

Business Careers
Lee.Arnold@nhcs.net

Calarco, John

Physical Education
John.Calarco@nhcs.net

Capps, Jenifer

Art
Jennifer.Capps@nhcs.net

Carpenter, Wayne

Spanish
Wayne.Carpenter@nhcs.net
Cox, Alan
Physical Education
Alan.Cox@nhcs.net
Frank, Pete
Band
Pete.Frank@nhcs.net

Hecht, Ann

Family Science
Ann.Hecht@nhcs.net

Hulett, Joseph

Orchestra
Joseph.Hulett@nhcs.net
Kay, Joel
Technology
Joel.Kay@nhcs.net
Livengood, Jessica
Physical Education
Jessica.Livengood@nhcs.net
Mitchell, Pam
Physical Education
Pamela.Mitchell@nhcs.net
Sugerik, Jennifer
Chorus / Drama
Jennifer.Sugerik@nhcs.net
 
Support Personnel

Beall, John

CRT
John.Beall@nhcs.net
Bordeaux, Laurel
ISS
Laurel.Bordeaux@nhcs.net
Emmert, Amanda
Psychologist
Amanda.Emmert@nhcs.net
Harrison, Kendra
AIG
Kendra.Harrison@nhcs.net
Hernandez, Yolanda
ESL
Yolanda.Hernandez@nhcs.net
Johnson, Kelly
School Nurse
Kelly.Johnson@nhcs.net
Maida, Meredith
Virtual Academy Coord.
Meredith.Mercer@nhcs.net
Tillotson, Jane
Librarian
Jane.Tillotson@nhcs.net
VanNote, Suzanne
Speech Language Pathologist
Suzanne.VanNote@nhcs.net
Weeden, Shirley
Interventionist
Shirley.Weeden@nhcs.net
Weiss, Nancy
Social Worker
Nancy.Weiss@nhcs.net
 
Guidance
Francisco, Gary
Counselor
Gary.Francisco@nhcs.net
Needham, Molly

Counselor

Molly.Supcoe@nhcs.net
 
Resource
Argiento, Jennifer
Argiento, Jennifer@nhcs.net
Baggett, Danette
Danette.Baggett@nhcs.net

Barri, Kelly

IAS / Resource
Kelly.Barri@nhcs.net
Bezio, Cassandra
IBS
Cassandra.Bezio@nhcs.net
Krueger, Shannon
IBS
Shannon.Krueger@nhcs.net
Krysiewski, Sarah
ISCS / Resource
Sarah.Krysiewski@nhcs.net
Venters, Kathryn
Resource
Kathryn.Venters@nhcs.net
Wesner, Christine
Resource
Christine.Wesner@nhcs.net
 
Custodial

McNeill, Tina

Head Custodian
Tina.McNeill@nhcs.net

Mitchell, Sonja

Sonja.Mitchell@nhcs.net
 
Cafeteria

Newton, Rob

Cafeteria Manager
Rob.Newton@nhcs.net

 

In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law. 

To file a complaint of discrimination, contact: Dr. Rick Holliday, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 254-4352. 

© 2011 New Hanover County Schools, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412 
Contact the
 Webmaster | Disclaimer