New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

NHCS Technology Department

Technology Department Staff

Administration    
  Dawn Brinson Chief Technology Officer dawn.brinson@nhcs.net
Assistive Technology    
  Cindy Booth Augmentative Communications Spec cindy.booth@nhcs.net
  Becky Eller-Dozier Assistive Technology Assistant becky.dozier@nhcs.net
AV/Electronics    
  Wayne Chamberlain Audio/Visual Technician wayne.chamberlain@nhcs.net
  Danny Plomaritis Electro-Mechanical Technician danny.plomaritis@nhcs.net
Client Services    
  Cindy Dodson Client Services Engineer cindy.dodson@nhcs.net
  John Dolwick Lead Area Technical Coordinator john.dolwick@nhcs.net
  Thad Adams Area Technical Coordinator thaddus.adams@nhcs.net
  Arty Avramenko Area Technical Coordinator  
  Ronnie Johnson Area Technical Coordinator ronnie.johnson@nhcs.net
  John Potter Area Technical Coordinator john.potter@nhcs.net
  Doug Rogers Child Nutrition Area Technical Coord. doug.rogers@nhcs.net
  Robert Williams Area Technical Coordinator robert.williams10@nhcs.net
  Brandy Williamson Area Technical Coordinator brandy.williamson@nhcs.net
  Beth Young CTE Area Technician elizabeth.young2@nhcs.net
  John Fuller Technical Software Specialist john.fuller@nhcs.net
Help Desk    
  Scott Hall Help Desk Supervisor scott.hall@nhcs.net
  Danielle McIntosh Help Desk Coordinator danielle.mcintosh@nhcs.net
  Rob Murphrey Help Desk Coordinator robert.murphrey@nhcs.net
Digital Teaching and Learning  
  Jennifer LaGarde Digital Teaching and Learning Specialist
Lead School Library Media Coordinator
jennifer.lagarde@nhcs.net
  Dolores McLean Webmaster dolores.mclean@nhcs.net
  Jeannie Timken Digital Teaching and Learning Specialist jeannie.timken@nhcs.net
Network Shop    
  Kelly Judd Network Supervisor kelly.judd@nhcs.net
  Brian Lantz Network Engineer brian.lantz@nhcs.net
  Charles White LAN Administrator charles.white@nhcs.net
  Jamos Blackburn Communications Network Technician jamos.blackburn@nhcs.net
  Ryan Brothers Area Network Coordinator ryan.brothers@nhcs.net
  Nancy Crawford Area Network Coordinator nancy.crawford@nhcs.net
  Charles Clinard Area Network Coordinator charles.clinard@nhcs.net
  Levi Hunt Area Network Coordinator levi.hunt@nhcs.net
  Paul Noble Communications Network Technician paul.noble@nhcs.net
Project Manager    
  Russell Rivenbark Project Manager russell.rivenbark@nhcs.net
Support    
  Donna McAdams CTO Administrative Assistant donna.mcadams@nhcs.net
  Rhonda Welmers E-Rate Coordinator rhonda.welmers@nhcs.net