New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search Main Menu

Transportation Department

Department Members

Name Position Email Phone
Ken Nance Director ken.nance@nhcs.net 910-254-4080
Charles Yarborough Garage Foreman charles.yarborough@nhcs.net 910-254-4086
Roxanna Wilson Parts Technician roxanna.wilson@nhcs.net 910-254-4393
Marion Brill TIMS Coordinator marion.brill@nhcs.net 910-254-4084
Dana Adams Activity Bus Coordinator dana.adams@nhcs.net 910-254-4080
Margo Anderson Cost Clerk margaret.anderson@nhcs.net 910-254-4093
Bridgett Garner Payroll Operator bridgett.garner@nhcs.net 910-254-4394
Courtney Devane Division Supervisor (North & South) courtney.devane@nhcs.net 910-254-4154
Valeria Jones Division Supervisor (EC & Central) valeria.jones@nhcs.net 910-254-4395

Organizational Chart