Homelink
AboutUs link
Admin link
Faculty link
Students link
Parents link
Teachers link
NHCS link
Admissions
Announcements
Calendar

Ivy Murrain
Principal
ivy.murrain@nhcs.net

Regina Wooten
Program Coordinator regina.wooten@nhcs.net

Brigitte Simone
Counselor brigitte.simone@nhcs.net

Kathy Rich
Career Development Facilitator
kathleen.rich@nhcs.net

Kim Moses
Social Worker kim.moses@nhcs.net
Demetria Holliday
Administrative Assistant demetria.holliday@nhcs.net
Kate Santhuff
CFCC Liason
ksanthuff@cfcc.edu

Carolyn Adiko
Technology Assistant carolyn.adiko@nhcs.net

Jamie Troche
Math
jamie.troche@nhcs.net

Lauren Gray
Social Studies
lauren.gray@nhcs.net

Kirsti Williamson
Math
kirsti.williamson@nhcs.net

Deborah Jones
English
deborah.jones@nhcs.net
Karen Marshall-WECHS TEACHER OF THE YEAR
English & Social Studies karen.marshall@nhcs.net

Kendall Nifong
Science
kendall.nifong@nhcs.net

Grace Pittman
Chemistry
grace.pittman@nhcs.net
 
Dwight Findlay
CTE
dwight.findlay@nhcs.net

Nikki Strawn
Spanish / Health
nikki.strawn@nhcs.net

 

In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law. To file a complaint of discrimination, contact:
Dr. Rick Holliday, Deputy Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 254-4352.

© Wilmington Early College, 4500 Blue Clay Road, Castle Hayne, NC 28429