skip to main content
 
Welcome to Mary C. Williams Elementary Schoolamy.oots@nhcs.net
 
Home About Us Administration Faculty and Staff Students Parents Teachers New hanover County Schools Main Menu
 

 

 

Faculty and Staff

 

Kindergarten
Watters
Mrs. Elizabeth Watters
elizabeth.watters@nhcs.net

Margaret Pelletier
Mrs. Margaret
Pelletier
margaret.pelletier@nhcs.net

Land
Mrs. Paris Land

paris.land@nhcs.net

Rachel Langevin
Mrs. Rachel
Langevin
rachel.langevin@nhcs.net



First Grade
McDaniel
Ms. Erin
McDaniel

erin.mcdaniel2@nhcs.net

Natalie Bisplinghoff
Mrs. Natalie
Bisplinghoff
natalie.bisplinghoff@nhcs.net

Maskell
Mrs. Jennifer
Maskell
jennifer.maskell@nhcs.net

Jordan
Mrs. Jennifer
Jordan
jennifer.jordan@nhcs.net

Second Grade

Maddie Billingsley
Mrs. Maddy
Billingsley
madeira.billingsly@nhcs.net

Grover
Ms. Alison
Grover

alison.grover@nhcs.net

Crangle
Ms. Savannah

Crangle

savannah.crangle@nhcs.net

Sprague
Ms. Ashley Chittendon
ashley.chittenden@nhcs.net



Third Grade
Edwards 
Ms. Jennifer Edwards 
jennifer.edwards@nhcs.net
Mauceri
Ms. Megan
Mauceri

meagan.mauceri@nhcs.net

Joann Schettig-Young
Mrs. Joann Schettig-Young
joann.schettigyoung@nhcs.net
Jill Miller
Mrs. Jill
Miller

jill.miller@nhcs.net
Fourth Grade

Todd
Mrs. Kelly
Todd

kelly.todd@nhcs.net

Andrea Britt
Mrs. Andrea
Britt
andrea.britt@nhcs.net

Nicole Brisson
Mrs. Nicole
Brisson

nicole.smith@nhcs.net

Henderson
Ms. Alexandra Henderson
alexandra.henderson@nhcs.net


Fifth Grade

Allen
Mr. Jim
Allen
jim.allen@nhcs.net


Moore
Mrs. Alexandria
Moore
alexandria.moore@nhcs.net

Murphy
Mr. Kevin
Murphy

kevin.murphy@nhcs.net

 

Academic Specialists
Cooley
Mrs. Lynda Cooley

Instructional Coach - Math

lynda.cooley@nhcs.net
Skipper
Mrs. Pamela
Skipper

Instructional Coach - ELA
pamela.skipper@nhcs.net

Kenworthy
Mrs. Brooke
Kenworthy

AIG
brooke.kenworthy@nhcs.net



ESL DEPARTMENT
Wasserberg
Mrs. Ethel Wasserberg

ethel.wasserburg@nhcs.net

Lacey Visagie
Mrs. Lacey
Visagie

lacey.visagie@nhcs.net

Megan Legg
Mrs. Megan
Legg
megan.legg@nhcs.net



SPECIALISTS

 

 


Ms. Kayla
Marshburn
Music
kayla.marshburn@nhcs.net


Mrs. Sunee Radabaugh

Art

sunee.radabaugh@nhcs.net
Matthew Peterson
Mr. Matthew Peterson

PE

matthew.peterson@nhcs.net
INSTRUCTIONAL
ASSISTANTS
White
Mrs. Sloane
White

sloane.white@nhcs.net

Dent
Ms. Glenna
Dent

glenna.dent@nhcs.net

Allen
Mrs. Casey
Allen
casey.allen@nhcs.net

Tammy Hatch
Mrs. Tammy
Hatch

tammy.hatch@nhcs.net



Fuhrer
Mr. Philip
Fuhrer

philip.fuhrer@nhcs.net

Wolfe
Mrs. Amy
Wolfe

amy.wolfe@nhcs.net

Voight
Mrs. Nicole
Voight

nicole.voight@nhcs.net

Caitlyn Hunter
Ms. Caitlin
Hunter

caitlin.hunter@nhcs.net


EC DEPARTMENT

Pavlick
Ms. Ashley
Pavlick

ashley.pavlick@nhcs.net



Verrilli
Mrs. Hillary
Wilkerson

hillary.wilkerson@nhcs.net

Swiger
Ms. Kimberly
Swiger

kimberly.swiger@nhcs.net






Sukhbir Dhillion
Mrs. Sukhbir
Dhillon
Instructional Assistant

sukhbir.dhillon@nhcs.net

Wright
Ms. Ally
Wright

Instructional Assistant
allyson.wright@nhcs.net

Dhillon
Mr. Matthew
Jewell
Instructional Assistant
matthew.jewell@nhcs.net






SUPPORT STAFF

Adcock
Mrs. Traci Adcock
Social Worker
traci.adcock@nhcs.net

Heming
Mrs. Ann
Heming
Social Worker

ann.heming@nhcs.net

Glenda Gaukler
Mrs. Glenda
Gaukler
School Counselor

glenda.gaukler@nhcs.net

Luce
Ms. Leslie Luce
Speech Pathologist
leslie.luce@nhcs.net

Kornegay
Mrs. Julie Kornegay
Nurse





Office Staff
Angela Gaines
Ms. Angela
Gaines
Financial Manager
angela.gaines@nhcs.net
Tucker
Mrs. Tameka
Tucker
Receptionist
tameka.tucker@nhcs.net
Richardson
Ms. Aidi
Abraham
Data Manager
aidi.richardson@nhcs.net 


Mrs. Jennifer
Claros
Family Liaison

jennifer.claros@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff
Buete
Mr. Michael
Buete

Senior Custodian
michael.buete@nhcs.net
Danita Beatty
Ms. Danita
Beatty

Angela Hansley
Ms. Angela
Hansley

 
Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Vanessa Bozeman
Mrs. Vanessa Bozeman
Cafeteria Manager

vanessa.bozeman@nhcs.net
Ms. Lorraine Carrilli
Ms. Lorraine
Carrilli

Mrs. Reba Saxon
Mrs. Reba
Saxon

Pat Eckman
Mrs. Pat
Eckman