New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

Engaging Students, Achieving Excellence

MENU

Calendars

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Educator of the Year Banquet
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
TPYA Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
CRA at Mosley Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 8
NHHS Graduation
-
Laney Graduation
-
Ashley Graduation
-
Hoggard Graduation
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Retirement Banquet
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Title IX Committee Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6