New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

#NHCSLeadingtheWay

MENU

Calendars

June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Policy Committee
-
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Title IX Committee
-
Tue, Jun 22
Special Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3