New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

Engaging Students, Achieving Excellence

MENU

Graduation Rebroadcast Schedule

Hoggard High School

Monday, June 24 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 3 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 12 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July, 20 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, July 22 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 9 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 9:00 p.m.

New Hanover

Wednesday, June 26 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 5 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July, 13 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, July 15 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 2 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 10 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 9:00 a.m.

Laney

Friday, June 28 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July, 6 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, July 8 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 17 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 26 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 3 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, August 5 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, August 14 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 1:00 p.m.

Ashley

Saturday, June, 29 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, July 1 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, July 19 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 9:00 p.m.
Monday, July 29 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, August 7 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 16 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 5:00 p.m.

Isaac Bear

Wednesday, June, 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, July 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, July 8 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 17 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, July 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, July 29 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 7 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, August 16 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 7:30 p.m.

Wilmington Early College

Friday, June 28 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, July 1 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, July, 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, July 22 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, August 9 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, August 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 11:30 a.m.

New Panel

Monday, June 24 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 3 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, July, 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, July 15 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday July 21 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, August 2 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, August 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 14 at 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at 3:30 p.m.