New Hanover County Schools




Family Communications Committee

Simbli Icon
To increase transparency and effective board governance, the New Hanover County Schools Board of Education is implementing Simbli, a paperless board management software system.Click on the icon to access current Family Communications Committee agendas and minutes.

Attendance will be strictly limited to no more than 25 people. The general public will have the option to view remotely.