New Hanover County Schools




Hannah Block USO Committee

The Hannah Block USO Committee consists of seven members. Six appointed and approved of by the City Council and one appointed by the New Hanover County Board of Education Chair and approved of by the Council. 

Members will provide feedback and comments to the City and the operators/management company regarding policies and operations of the facility.

The meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the HBHUSOCAC, 120 South 2nd Street. 


Hannah Block

Hannah Block USO Committee
School System:
Jakki Booth