New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

Engaging Students, Achieving Excellence

MENU

Meeting Schedule

Simbli Icon
To increase transparency and effective board governance, the New Hanover County Schools Board of Education is implementing Simbli, a paperless board management software system. Click on the Simbli icon to access board and committee meeting agendas and supporting documents.
 Meeting Schedule for 2020 -2021

The following is the New Hanover County Board of Education Regular Meeting schedule for July 2020 through June 2021:

Date Location Time
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 NHC Board of Education Center 5:30 p.m.