New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

#NHCSLeadingtheWay

MENU

Communication and Outreach

Communication and Outreach Division Members Team photo

The Office of Communications and Outreach works to inform its students, employees and community about NHCS operations, policies, programs, and the accomplishments of its students and educators.

Josh Smith
Chief Communications Officer
josh.smith@nhcs.net
910-254-4221
 
Christina Beam
Marketing Specialist
christina.beam@nhcs.net
910-254-4109
 
Russell Clark
Media Relations Manager
russell.clark@nhcs.net
910-254-4245
 
Caress Clegg
Administrative Assistant
caress.clegg@nhcs.net
910-254-4319
 
Chase Fulton
NHCS Video Coordinator 
chase.fulton2@nhcs.net
910-254-4106
 
Kevin Hubbard
NHCS Video Coordinator
kevin.hubbard@nhcs.net
910-254-4180
 
Sandra Sarmiento
Community Engagement Specialist
sandra.sarmiento@nhcs.net
910-254-4280
 
Anita Baggie
NHCS Webmaster Administrator
anita.baggie@nhcs.net
910-254-4180
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

6410 Carolina Beach Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412