New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

#NHCSLeadingtheWay

MENU

Meet the Team

 
 

Josh Smith

Chief Communications Officer
josh.smith@nhcs.net
910-254-4221

Christina Beam

Marketing Specialist
christina.beam@nhcs.net
910-254-4109
Russell Clark

Russell Clark

Media Relations Manager
russell.clark@nhcs.net
910-254-4245
Caress Clegg

Caress Clegg

Administrative Assistant
caress.clegg@nhcs.net
910-254-4319
Chase Fulton

Chase Fulton

Video Coordinator Assistant
chase.fulton2@nhcs.net 
910-254-4180

Sandra Sarmiento

Community Engagement Specialist
sandra.sarmiento@nhcs.net
910-254-4280

Vacant

NHCS-TV Coordinator
910-254-4180

Vacant

Webmaster
910-254-4109