New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

#NHCSLeadingtheWay

MENU

About Us

 

 

Salvatore Cardella

 

Salvatore Cardella

Chief Communication
Officer
salvatore.cardella@nhcs.net
910-254-4200
Christina Beam

 

Christina Beam

Director of Communication
christina.beam@nhcs.net
910-254-4109
Aidimar Abraham

 

  Aidimar Abraham

  Community Engagement 
  Specialist
  aidimar.abraham@nhcs.net
  910-254-4280
Anita Baggie Portrait

 

Anita Baggie

Webmaster Administrator
anita.baggie@nhcs.net
910-254-4180
Chase Fulton

 

Chase Fulton

Video Coordinator
chase.fulton2@nhcs.net 
910-254-4106
No Image Available

 

Vacant

Media Relations Manager
 
Kevin Hubbard

 

Kevin Hubbard

Video Coordinator
kevin.hubbard@nhcs.net
910-254-4106