New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

Engaging Students, Achieving Excellence

MENU

Finance Staff Directory

Accounting & Budget


Mary Hazel M. Small
Chief Financial Officer
maryhazel.small@nhcs.net
910.251.2988
 

Rhonda Turner

Director of Finance
rhonda.turner@nhcs.net
910.254.4239
 
Donna Rosser
Administrative Assistant to CFO
donna.rosser@nhcs.net
910.254.4217
 
Laine McKnight
Accounting Specialist
laine.mcknight@nhcs.net
910.254.4358
 
Eileen Callori
Accounting Specialist
eileen.callori@nhcs.net
910.254.4324
 
Holly Acker
Budget Analyst
holly.acker@nhcs.net
910.254.4150
 
Joyce Bristow
Budget Coordinator
joyce.bristow@nhcs.net
910.254.4334
 
Ondrea Sidbury
Budget Specialist
ondrea.sidbury@nhcs.net
910.254.4357
 
Allison Bridges
Financial Analyst
allison.bridges@nhcs.net
910.254.4244
 
Tonice Brewer-Moss
Financial Systems Specialist
tonice.brewer@nhcs.net
910.254.4215

Accounts Payable


Karen McCall
Accounting Supervisor
karen.mccall2@nhcs.net
910.254.4354
 
Jordan Johnson
Accounting Support Associate
jordan.johnson2@nhcs.net
910.254.4250
 
Adaliz Broadbridge
Accounts Payable Support Associate
adaliz.broadbridge@nhcs.net
910.254.4341
 
Glenda Lamb
Accounts Payable Support Associate
glenda.lamb@nhcs.net
910.254.4265
 
Caroline Wheeler
Accounts Payable Support Associate
caroline.wheeler@nhcs.net
910.254.4251

Payroll


Jeanne Dubendorf
Payroll Supervisor
jeanne.dubendorf@nhcs.net
910.254.4343
 
Matthew Floto
Accounting/Insurance Specialist
matthew.floto@nhcs.net
910.254.4278
 
Trudy Ludwiczak
Lead Payroll Support Associate
trudy.ludwiczak@nhcs.net
910.254.4322
 
Monica Ballard
Payroll Support Associate
monica.ballard@nhcs.net
910.254.4254
 
Susan Beauchamp
Payroll Support Associate
susan.beauchamp@nhcs.net
910.254.4213
 
Connie Salisbury
Payroll Support Associate
connie.salisbury@nhcs.net
910.254.4263
 
Michele Schellhorn
Payroll Support Associate
michele.schellhorn@nhcs.net
910.254.4261