New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

#NHCSLeadingtheWay

MENU

About Us

NHCS CTE Logo
Katrina Futrell
Director of Career & Technical Education
katrina.futrell@nhcs.net
910-254-4307
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Jowanna Brown
Administrative Assistant
jowanna.brown@nhcs.net
910-254-4241
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Richard Graveen
Lead Teacher Coordinator
richard.graveen@nhcs.net
910-254-4141
 
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Camela Kirby
Lead Teacher Coordinator
camela.kirby@nhcs.net
910-254-4241
 
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Demarcus Nixon
Lead Teacher Coordinator
demarcus.nixon@nhcs.net
910-254-4249
 
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Seth Hardison
Curriculum & Instructional Management Coordinator
seth.hardison@nhcs.net
910-251-2942
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Kimberly Charles-Wallace
Lead Teacher Coordinator
kim.wallace@nhcs.net
910-254-4130
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Joel Kay
Lead Teacher Coordinator
joel.kay@nhcs.net
910-254-4241
 
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Melissa Lewis
Lead Teacher Coordinator
melissa.lewis2@nhcs.net
910-254-4241
 
 
 
NHCS CTE Logo
Patrick Kerrigan
CTE Area Technical Coordinator
patrick.kerrigan@nhcs.net
910-254-4140