New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

Engaging Students, Achieving Excellence

MENU

Special Education & Related Services

Our Goal is to provide students differentiated, researched based instruction that will support a successful transition to adult life.

Contact


Address

6410 Carolina Beach Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412

Phone: 910-254-4445

Fax: 910-254-4446

Administration


Julie Askew

Executive Director of Special Education and Related Services
Julie.Askew@nhcs.net

Patricia Williams

Assistant Director of Special Education and Related Services
Patricia.Williams@nhcs.net

Office Staff


Linda Rumsey
Administrative Assistant
linda.rumsey@nhcs.net
254-4454

Ann Mason
Support Associate - Data Manager/Goalview Manager
ann.mason@nhcs.net
254-4450

Jenny Rynn
Support Associate - Finance
jeanette.rynn@nhcs.net
254-4451

Lori Abbott
Support Associate - Data Manager
lori.abbott@nhcs.net
251-6485 x2400

Leann Heath
Support Associate - Data Manager
leann.heath@nhcs.net
254-4447