New Hanover County Schools

NHCS

#NHCSLeadingtheWay

MENU

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Chem Club Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Chem Club Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
HOSA Club Meeting - Room 207
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Chem Club Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Environmental Club
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Chem Club Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 24
STEM Talks with an Engineer
-
Environmental Club
-
Thu, Apr 25
HOSA Club Meeting - Room 207
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Environmental Club
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Senior Meeting - Gym
-
Sat, May 4